外汇交易信号 Best Free Forex Signals - Forex Signals FxPremiere Best Free Forex Signals - Forex Signals FxPremiere
成立于2010 | 超过+ 24,329会员并且不断增长

最好的免费外汇信号

没有保证

最佳免费外汇信号 - 如果您找到适合您的免费信号服务会怎样?

任何人都可以放弃免费的外汇信号

这些人中的许多人可能仅仅是缺乏经验的交易者,他们要么试图测试他们的 交易策略 或者即使没有业绩数据支持,也要真正相信自己的战略。 付费外汇服务将有完成和经验丰富的专业人士可以用自己的个人知识备份他们的信号。

他们的重点不在于发展良好的交易信号,而在于寻找买家。 而且,无论如何,销售您的信息始终是一个不愉快的过程。 充其量,你可能会发现自己获得深夜电话营销电话和其他广告。 最糟糕的情况是,您的计算机上最终会出现恶意软件,甚至可能最终导致您的身份被盗。

没有人才或研究的资金

当你为交易信号支付时,这笔钱是从哪里来的?

它通常涉及研究和专业知识。 付费信号服务投入大量的资金来开发他们的算法,招聘和保留最好的人才。 有了免费的服务,这根本不可能做到; 免费服务无法吸引最优秀,最有天赋的交易员。

谁愿意为陌生人提供赢利战略? 除了寻找有偿的外汇信号服务提供商外,您还应该查看他们使用的交易者。

没有任何客户支持

当您遇到任何问题时,付费外汇信号服务可以向个人支付费用。 也许你没有收到你的信号。 也许你无法读取信号,因为网站上有一个小故障。

作为一个交易者,你不会改进

许多付费外汇信号提供商可以为您提供有关的信息 贸易即使你只是学习基础知识。 为什么在使用您可能会问自己的信号服务时需要知道什么?

交易将是错误的

也许不使用免费的外汇信号提供商最令人信服的理由是他们的交易一般不正确。

虽然您可以查看他们过去的表现,但您无法看到他们关注的帐户是如何实际执行的; 据你所知,免费 外汇交易信号提供商 可能已经开始了数以千计的小型练习账户,并且只强调了在这段时间内运行的算法。

尽管这些信号可能具有过去的性能,但它可以完全随机; 他们只需向你展示他们的好成绩,而不是他们糟糕的结果。

只需尝试避免免费的外汇信号

说到投资, 它总是付出代价; 你会得到你在金融和投资市场上​​的支付。

如果有人有一些有价值的东西,他们是不会免费赠送的。 虽然你可能不需要付钱 很多 对于外汇交易信号,您仍然应该寻找专业,经验丰富的信号提供者 do 收取适中的费用。

几乎所有的大 外汇经纪商 将提供给你 杠杆交易,但是在交易外汇之前,您需要了解杠杆交易的影响。 杠杆可以让你有效的交易 更多 钱比你的帐户上,增加你的利润 你的风险。

一旦你做出决定使用 外汇交易信号 你仍然需要 找到合适的外汇信号提供商.

有几十个 流行的外汇 信号提供者和数百个(如果不是数千个!)较小的信号提供者。 选择一个可靠的提供商需要你权衡一些因素并做一些研究 - 就像任何在线服务一样.-最佳免费外汇信号。

幸运的是,一旦你找到你的供应商,你可以简单地坐下来,放松,享受使用可靠的交易信号的所有好处。

为什么外汇信号提供商使用指标

大多数外汇交易信号将使用移动平均线或MACD指标的组合。 交易者可能想知道为什么他们不能自己使用这些指标 - 外汇信号提供商不只是给出他们的指标,但他们也确定交易量,获利和止损。 然而,信号使用的指标是健康交易的基石。 指标旨在向交易者展示趋势正在发展的方式 - 趋势是可靠地确定市场方向的唯一方式。

可靠的外汇信号提供商将处理大量数据和数字以确定其指标,然后在确定这些指标符合当前趋势后启动交易。 交易者能够从这些指标中获益,而无需自己关注这些指标。

外汇交易信号总是最好的,当你一贯地遵循一个战略,但随着你作为一个投资者成长,你可能想定制你的交易账户和交易,以适应你。

为什么这么多新交易者不断迷恋外汇市场? 外汇市场运作迅速,为新投资者和技术熟练的交易者创造了众多利益。 外汇市场也可能看似简单。 虽然交易者以尊重和知识的方式进入市场至关重要,但完全有可能开始获得少量可靠的知识并拥有简单而有效的外汇交易策略。

那么为什么外汇交易你可能还在问? 以下是所有主要优点的简要说明:

十二大货币对

在外汇市场,交易者真的只需要关注十几种主要货币对,如果这与其他金融市场相比,可以有数百甚至数千种可以投资的波动工具。许多交易者甚至关注只需两三个货币对,就可以让它们真正缩小范围并集中精力进行技术分析。 对于希望获得某种形式的金融交易并从头学习的新交易者来说,这当然要简单得多。 - 最佳免费外汇信号。

一个24 / 7全球市场

外汇市场运作24 / 7。 这给了外汇交易者不断赚钱的机会,同时仍然有机会休息和刷新他们的外汇交易策略。 外汇交易者可以随时跳入市场并获利 - 包括那些可能会出国或在不同的时区完全出差的人。 其他市场必须在工作时间进行交易,对于那些有日常工作或有其他投资需求的投资者而言,这可能会造成问题。

根据您交易的货币,您可以在更不稳定的交易时间获得交易,或者如果您更喜欢更放松和可预测的交易时段,则可以在更安静的时间进行交易 - 最佳免费外汇信号。

低进入门槛

初学者投资者可能会发现,找到不需要数千美元初始资本的投资策略是一项挑战。 另一方面,外汇市场可以从$ 25- $ 50开始,具体取决于经纪商。 由于杠杆的奇迹和小单位规模,交易者可以从很少的资本投资开始,并且仍然可以产生合理的交易回报。 这创造了一个非常低的进入障碍。 除了能够少量交易外,交易者还可以首先通过练习账户进行交易。 实务账户的运作方式与真实账户一样,但实际上并不影响任何现金。 交易者可以在特定货币对上练习,直到他们了解外汇交易的技术方面。 订阅时,您将被带到 已批准付款的页面或 付款失败 重试。

你还在等什么?

虽然外汇市场对新投资者有一定的风险,但它也包含了巨额的回报。 新交易者可能想要开设一个实践账户,甚至是一个外汇信号服务,而不是试图自己创造和发起交易。 这样做将使任何新投资者都有机会从市场中获益,而无需自己进行技术分析。 外汇市场正在快速增长,并且为那些想要立即开始的人提供了大量的信息。
Fx Premiere领先的外汇信号提供商解释了外汇信号是什么,它们如何工作以及使用它们是否有益。 TA Forex Robot将分析之前的市场行为并根据这些行为生成预测 - 最佳免费外汇信号

Daily Trading Signals since 2010 | Forex Signals TrustPilot

Best Free Forex Signals

Nothing is Guaranteed

Best Free Forex Signals – What happens if you do find a free signal service that works for you?

Anyone Can Give Out Free Forex Signals

Many of these individuals may simply be inexperienced traders who are either trying to test out their trading strategies or truly believe in their strategies even if they are not backed up by performance data. A paid forex service will have accomplished and experienced professionals who can back up their signals with their own personal knowledge.

Often, you won’t even be able to find out who actually runs a free signal service.

read more on What to Look for in a Forex Signal Provider

Everyone Makes a Profit Somehow

There’s an old adage: if you aren’t paying for service, than you’re the product. Regardless, this also means that the service doesn’t have a vested interest in providing you with a good service; they just want to get in enough bodies so that they can sell their own product, you.

Their focus isn’t on developing good trading signals, it’s on finding buyers. Furthermore, getting your information sold is always an unpleasant process regardless. At best, you may find yourself getting late night telemarketing calls and other advertisements. At worst, you could end up with malware on your computer or you could even end up with your identity being stolen.

There’s No Money for Talent or Research

When you pay for trading signals, where does that money go?

It generally goes into research and expertise. Paid signaling services invest large amounts of money into developing their algorithms and hiring and keeping the best talent. With a free service, this simply cannot be done; a free service cannot attract the best and most talented traders.

Who wants to offer winning strategies to strangers for no profit at all? In addition to looking for a paid forex signal service provider, you should also look into the traders that they use.

Best Free Forex SignalsThere Won’t Be Any Customer Support

A paid forex signal service can pay individuals to support you when you have any issues. Maybe you’re not getting your signals delivered. Maybe you can’t read the signals because there’s a glitch in the website.

You Won’t Improve As a Trader

Many paid forex signaling providers can give you information regarding trading, even if you’re just learning the basics. Why would you need to know anything when using a signal service you may be asking yourself?

The Trades Will Simply Be Wrong

Perhaps the most compelling reason not to use a free forex signals provider is that their trades generally aren’t correct.

While you can look at their past performance, you can’t see how accounts following them actually performed; As far as you know, a free forex signal provider may have initiated thousands of small practice accounts and are only highlighting the algorithms that worked during those periods of time.

Even though these signals may have had past performance, it can be entirely random; they only have to show you their good results, not their bad results.

Simply try to AVOID Free Forex Signals

When it comes to investing, it always pays to pay; you get what you pay for in the finance and investment markets.

If someone has something valuable, they aren’t going to give it away for free. Though you may not have to pay a lot for a forex trading signal, you should still look for professional, experienced signal providers who do take a moderate fee.

Leverage is an incredibly powerful tool in the right hands — but it’s also incredibly dangerous to inexperienced traders.

Virtually all large forex brokers will offer you leveraged trading, but you need to understand the ramifications of trading with leverage before you trade forex. Leverage allows you to effectively trade more money than you have in your account, increasing your profits and your risks.

Try reading: When to Take Demo Trading to a Live Trading Account

Once you’ve made the decision to use forex trading signals you still need to find the right forex signal provider.

There are dozens of popular forex signal providers and hundreds (if not thousands!) of smaller ones. Choosing a reliable provider requires you to weigh-up a number of factors and do a little research – as with any online service.- Best Free Forex Signals.

Luckily, once you’ve found your provider you can simply sit back, relax, and enjoy all the benefits of using reliable trading signals.

Try reading our Complete Guide to Using Forex Signals

Why a Forex Signals Provider uses Indicators

Most forex trading signals will use a combination of moving averages or MACD indicators. Traders may wonder why they can’t use these indicators on their own — forex signal providers don’t just give out their indicators, but they also determine the amounts of the trade, the take profits, and the stop losses. The indicators used by signals are building blocks to healthy trading, however. Indicators are designed to show a trader which way a trend is moving — and trends are the only way to reliably determine the direction of the market.

A reliable forex signal provider will crunch a large amount of data and numbers to determine their indicators and then initiate trades once they are certain that these indicators are following the current trends. Traders are able to reap the benefits of these indicators without necessarily having to follow them on their own.

Forex trading signals always work best when you follow a strategy consistently, but as you grow as an investor you may want to customize your trading account and trades to suit you.

Why do so many new traders continually become infatuated with the foreign exchange market? The forex market operates swiftly, creating a multitude of benefits for new investors and skilled traders alike. The forex market can also be deceptively simple. While it’s vital that traders approach the market with respect and knowledge, it’s also fully possible to get started with a small amount of solid knowledge and have a simple yet effective forex trading strategy.

So why trade forex you may be still asking? Here is a rundown of all the major benefits:

A Dozen Major Currency Pairs

In the forex market, traders really only need to pay attention to a dozen major currency pairs, if that — this is compared to other financial markets, that can have hundreds if not thousands of fluctuating instruments you can invest in. Many traders even focus on just two or three currency pairs, allowing them to really narrow down and concentrate on their technical analysis. This is of course much simpler for new traders that are looking to get a form of financial trading and are learning from scratch. – Best Free Forex Signals.

A 24/7 Global Market

The foreign exchange market works 24/7. This gives forex traders constant opportunities to make money while still affording them some opportunity to rest and brush up on their forex trading strategy. A forex trader can jump on the market at any time and make a profit — including those who may be traveling abroad or in a different time zone entirely. Other markets have to be traded during business hours, which can be problematic for investors who have day jobs or who have other types of investment that demand their attention.

Although it is a 24/7 marketplace, it is vital to know when the most fluctuating trading times are, and when the trading centers are open:

  • New York – 8:00am to 5:00pm EST
  • Tokyo: 7:00 pm to 4:00am EST
  • Sydney: 5:00 pm to 2:00am EST
  • London: 3:00 am to 12:00pm EST

Depending on the currencies you are trading you can hugely benefit off trading at more volatile trading hours, or if you prefer a more relaxed and predictable trading session, to trade in the quieter hours – Best Free Forex Signals.

Low Barrier to Entry

Beginner investors can find it challenging to locate investment strategies that don’t require thousands in starter capital. The foreign exchange market, on the other hand, you can get started with just as little as $25-$50 depending on the broker. A trader can start off with very little capital investment and still generate a reasonable return off their trades, thanks to the miracle of leverage and the small unit sizes. This creates a spectacularly low barrier to entry. In addition to being able to trade in small quantities, traders can also learn first off with practice accounts. Practice accounts operate just as a real account would, but they do not actually affect any cash. Traders can practice on specific currency pairs until they understand the technical aspects of FX trading. When subscribing you will be taken to a thank-you page for approved payment or a Payment Failed for retry.

So… what are you waiting for?

Though the foreign exchange market has some risk to new investors, it also contains tremendous amounts of reward. New traders may want to start a practice account, and even a service such as that of forex signals rather than attempting to craft and initiate trades themselves. Doing so will allow any new investor the opportunity to benefit from the market without having to carry out technical analysis on their own. The forex market is swiftly growing and there’s an incredible amount of information available for those who want to get started today.
Fx Premiere the leading Forex Signal provider explains what forex signals are, how they work and whether using them is beneficial. TA Forex Robot will analyse the previous market behaviour and generate predictions based on those – Best Free Forex Signals

The different strategies between forex signal providers

Price Action analysis is the use of candlestick bars, patterns, chart formations and behavioral observations by traders. It is interpreted by price action traders who are able to predict market movement.

What are the types of Forex Signal Provider

There are five types of forex signal services which are outlined below:

  1. Unpaid/ Free Signals
  2. Paid signals from one provider by algorithmic or personal analysis
  3. Aggregated Paid Signals from Multiple sources
  4. Forex Robot located on a traders computer also known as a EA (expert advisor)
  5. Trade Copier

What are the benefits and downfalls of each forex signal service?

  1. Using a human analyst forex signal service is more beneficial.
  2. Aggregated paid signals from multiple sources. This can either be really beneficial as it can give you greater understanding of trends within the forex market however can also be detrimental as every forex analyst has different trading strategies which make conflict against each other and complicate making trading decisions.
  3. Forex Robots also known as EA (An expert Advisor will use algorithmic data from previous trends.
  4. Using a trade copier service can be effective if the trader enters the market and exits at the correct time.
  5. If taken to a 404 error page please redirect to HOME page

FxPremiere.com will not accept any liability for loss or damage as a result of reliance on the information contained within this website including data – quotes – charts and buy or sell signals. Please be fully informed regarding the risks and costs associated with trading the financial markets as it is one of the riskiest investment forms possible online and offline.Our signals are strictly for demo accounts. anyone using on live accounts are at their own risk as we are NOT a managed fund system