فوركس إنز أند أوتس أوف فوركس سكالبينغ ستراتيغي | FxPremiere
تأسست في 2010 | أكثر من + 24,329 أعضاء ومتنامية

إنز أند أوتس من استراتيجية فوركس سلخ فروة الرأس

الفوركس استراتيجية سلخ فروة الرأس

A الفوركس المستغل هو نوع خاص من المستثمرين الذي يركز على الصفقات السريعة بشكل لا يصدق من أجل التقاط بسرعة الربح.

يكفي أن أقول أن الفوركس سلخ فروة الرأس ليس للجميع. فإنه يمكن أن تكون تجربة مكثفة جدا ومجهدة في كثير من الأحيان التي تتطلب اهتمام مستمر ومستمر. ومع ذلك، فإنه يمكن أيضا أن تكون مربحة جدا وهناك بعض الفوائد المحددة لاستخدام أ الفوركس استراتيجية سلخ فروة الرأس التي هي فريدة من نوعها لسوق الصرف الأجنبي.

وهنا من الداخل والخارج من هذا نوع من استراتيجية التداول وما تحتاج إلى معرفته ...

ما هو الفوركس سلخ فروة الرأس؟

سلخ فروة الرأس الفوركس هو فعل الشروع في التجارة ومن ثم إغلاقه بسرعة كبيرة بعد ذلك. في بعض الأحيان يمكن أن يكون هذا ثواني، على الرغم من أنها الأكثر شيوعا دقائق.

هذا يستفيد من حقيقة أن السوق لا تتقلب وسوف التجارة عادة ما تذهب القليل أسفل و a القليل متابعة مباشرة بعد البدء بها؛ هناك أن "تمايل" أن دائما تقريبا يجلب لك فوق هامش الربح ل بعض الاحيان قبل أن تأخذ التجارة اتجاهها الحقيقي، سواء كان ذلك مربحا أم لا.

بدلا من الانتظار لمعرفة ما إذا كانت التجارة مربحة جدا، أ الفوركس المستغل ببساطة إغلاق الصفقة الثانية أنها أصبحت مربحة وتجاوز مبلغ الرسوم أو انتشار أنها تحتاج إلى دفع. A سكالبر الفوركس هو في الأساس "الموت بواسطة ألف تخفيضات" نوع من الاستراتيجية. فإنه يجعل الربح قليلا في وقت واحد.

فروق أسعار الفوركس أمر مثير للجدل إلى حد ما على الرغم من إستراتيجية المضاربة على الفوركس.

ينظر العديد من التجار إلى هذه الاستراتيجية لأنه يعتبر قوة غاشمة. فإنه لا يأخذ في الاعتبار العديد من إشارات التحليل الفني التقليدي لأنه ببساطة تركز على التقاط الأرباح في أقرب وقت ممكن والاستفادة من آليات السوق. ولكن التجار الآخرين يفهمون أنه في عالم التداول كل شيء عن ما يعمل فعلا.

الفوركس سلخ فروة الرأس لا تعمل. هناك سلبيات وتقلب الاستراتيجية ، ومع ذلك ؛ من الصحيح لبعض ولكن ليس صحيحا بالنسبة للآخرين. تتمثل المشكلة الرئيسية لاستراتيجية المضاربة في سوق الفوركس في أنها تتطلب أن يتمكن التاجر من التفكير بسرعة كبيرة في ظل ظروف الضغط المرتفع. ثانيًا ، يُسمح بتجارة المضاربات على "الركض" ، فمن المحتمل أن يخسر المتداول المال عن طريق إستراتيجية تداول العملات الأجنبية.

سلخ فروة الرأس الفوركس يعني أيضا أن العديد من الآليات التقليدية المستخدمة في التداول - وقف الخسائر وأخذ الأرباح - تستخدم بشكل مختلف. على سبيل المثال، غالبا ما يحدد المستغلون خسائر الخسائر ويأخذون الأرباح قريب جدا وقد لا تضعهم على الإطلاق لأن استراتيجيتهم تتطلب صقل ومراقبة.

فوائد استراتيجية سلخ فروة الرأس الفوركس؟

  • يمكنك التقاط الأرباح بسرعة. بدلا من الاضطرار إلى الانتظار على الصفقات الخاصة بك النامية، يمكنك ببساطة إغلاق الصفقات الخاصة بك بأسرع ما يمكن مرة واحدة كنت قد حصلت على الربح. وهذا يعني أيضا أنك لا تبقي أي صفقات مفتوحة، مما يؤدي إلى ...
  • لديك راحة البال. أنت لا داعي للقلق لساعات أو بين عشية وضحاها بشأن ما إذا كانت الصفقات الخاصة بك تفعل بشكل صحيح. لم يكن لديك أبدا الصفقات المفتوحة لكميات كبيرة من الوقت. يمكنك إغلاق الصفقات الخاصة بك في نهاية كل ليلة والراحة من السهل. وبعبارة أخرى، لن تفقد السيطرة على حساباتك.
  • لا تحتاج إلى تحليل تقني. باستثناء الأساسيات، وكنت حقا لن يكون لديك أي وقت لتحليل الصفقات الخاصة بك. معظم السماسرة تعمل فقط عن طريق الذهاب مع أي اتجاه التجارة الجارية و مجرد إغلاقه بسرعة كبيرة. وبهذه الطريقة هو قليلا من تقنية القوة الغاشمة.
  • يمكنك أن تفعل ذلك في أي وقت. يمكنك القفز على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وفروة الرأس لمدة ساعة أو ساعتين في السوق إذا كنت تريد حقا؛ وهذا يعني أن لديك بعض المرونة القصوى. وهذا يمكن أن يكون مهما جدا بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يحتاجون إلى تحقيق توازن جيد بين العمل والحياة.
  • لديك المزيد من السيطرة على التدفق النقدي. لأنك تبدأ تجارة واحدة في أي وقت من الأوقات، فإنك لا تخاطر حقا فقدان حسابك - ما لم يكن بالطبع كنت تفعل صفقات كبيرة بشكل خاص، وهو أمر غير مستصوب بشكل عام. لن تكون أبدا عرضة لخطر مكالمة الهامش حتى إذا كان لديك أيام سيئة.
  • لا داعي للقلق حول مشاعرك. استراتيجية التداول السلخ فروة الرأس الفوركس عموما يسير بخطى سريعة بما فيه الكفاية أنك لن يكون لديك الوقت للقلق حول فقدان الأرباح الخاصة بك أو حتى الحصول عليها؛ تحتاج ببساطة لفتح وإغلاق الصفقات بسرعة. وهذا يمكن أن تقلل من عنصر عاطفي كبير فيما يتعلق الصفقات.
  • يمكنك جعل بعض المال بسرعة كبيرة. اعتمادا على الاستراتيجية الشخصية الخاصة بك، يمكنك كسب المال بسرعة - أنت فقط لا يمكن أن تجعل دائما بقدر التجار الآخرين. هذا يخلق استراتيجية تجارية أكثر اتساقا حتى لو لم تكن بالضرورة جعله في الحجم.

ما هي الجوانب السلبية لسقوط الفوركس؟

  • الوسطاء لا يحبون ذلك. في الواقع، فإن بعض السماسرة فعلا إلغاء الحسابات إذا كانوا يعتبرون المتداول لاستخدام استراتيجية سلخ فروة الرأس. هناك أولئك الذين ينظرون إلى أسفل لأنه لأنه يزيد من التقلبات في السوق. وسطاء آخرين فقط لا تريد أن تكون التعامل مع مثل هذا الحجم الكبير من الصفقات سريعة وغير متوقعة. في النهاية الاخرى…
  • يمكن أن تكون مكلفة. في كل مرة تقوم فيها بالتداول تحتاج إلى دفع الفارق، وهذا يعني أن لديك نسبة أكبر من الربح أسرع كنت إغلاق التجارة (أو، بدلا من ذلك، وأقل ربح تقوم به في التجارة). هذا يزيد فقط من خطر الاستراتيجية لأنه يعني أنك بحاجة إلى تحقيق المزيد من الأرباح باستمرار في كل مرة.
  • فإنه يتطلب التركيز الكامل. لا يمكنك المشي بعيدا عن جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك بينما كنت سلخ فروة الرأس وتحتاج إلى ردود الفعل سريعة جدا. وهناك ثانية واحدة غاب يمكن أن يعني في الواقع الفرق بين الربح والخسارة. على الرغم من أن الناس غالبا ما يتحدثون عن الفوركس كونه سوق سريع الخطى، وهذا يذهب عموما فوق ما يعرفه الآخرون.
  • تحتاج معدات ممتازة. لا يمكن أن يكون لديك أي الكمون في الصفقات الخاصة بك. يحدث الكمون في الفترة بعد بدء التداول ولكن قبل قبول الوساطة. بعض منصات التداول لديها بعض الكمون. بعض السماسرة لديهم بعض الكمون. كما المستغل، لا يمكن أن يكون أي تأخير.
  • يمكن أن يكون مضيعة للوقت. على الرغم من أنك يمكن فروة الرأس في أي وقت ولأي مدة، تحتاج إلى فروة الرأس في كثير من الأحيان لبناء الدخل الخاص بك، بل هو تجربة نشطة بدلا من واحد السلبي. قد يجد المتسكعون أنهم بحاجة إلى إنفاق أجزاء أكبر من سلخ فروة الرأس في يومهم.
  • يمكنك فقط تتبع تجارة واحدة في وقت واحد. جنبا إلى جنب مع كونها تستغرق وقتا طويلا، فهذا يعني أنه يتطلب المزيد من الجهد لتطوير حسابك. لديك لتتبع تجارة واحدة في آن واحد، لذلك إذا كان هناك فرص متعددة للربح، يمكنك التقاط واحد فقط.

كما ترون، استراتيجية سلخ فروة الرأس الفوركس هي واحدة من الفوائد والسلبيات.

في الواقع، انها مثالية حقا فقط لأولئك الذين هم السماسرة بشكل طبيعي في القلب. إذا كنت تتمتع الأدرينالين من بدء الصفقات باستمرار وإدارتها بسرعة، ثم سلخ فروة الرأس هو لك. ولكن إذا كان يبدو كثافة عالية جدا كاستراتيجية التداول، فإنه من غير المرجح أن تسير على ما يرام.

تجارة سلخ فروة الرأس هي استراتيجية فريدة من نوعها للغاية التي تعتبر أيضا مثيرة للجدل إلى حد ما، ولكن بالتأكيد لا تحصل على النتائج في اليد اليمنى.

جرب القراءة: تحديد أفضل الأوقات للتجارة الفوركس

افتح حساب الفوركس اليوم

بدء التداول مع وسيطنا الموصى بها والتمتع مجموعة واسعة من الأدوات المالية.

The Ins and Outs of a Forex Scalping Strategy

forex scalping
forex scalping strategy

A forex scalper is a special type of investor who focuses on incredibly fast trades in order to quickly capture profit.

Suffice it to say that forex scalping is not for everyone; it can be a very intense and often stressful experience which demands your constant and continuous attention. Nevertheless, it can also be a very profitable and there are certain specific benefits to using a forex scalping strategy that are unique to the foreign exchange market.

Here are the ins and outs of this type of trading strategy and what you need to know…

What is Forex Scalping?

Forex scalping is the act of initiating a trade and then closing it very quickly thereafter. Sometimes this can be seconds, though it’s most commonly minutes.

forex scalping trading

This takes advantage of the fact that the market does fluctuate and the trade will usually go a little down and a little up just after you’ve initiated it; there is that “wobble” that almost always brings you above a profit margin for some time just before the trade takes its true direction, whether that be profitable or not.

Rather than waiting to see if the trade is very profitable, a forex scalper will simply close the trade the second it has become profitable and exceeded the amount of fees or spread that they need to pay. A forex scalper is essentially a “death by a thousand cuts” kind of strategy; it makes profit a little bit at a time.

Forex scalping is somewhat controversial though forex scalping strategy.

Many traders look down upon this strategy because it is considered to be brute force; it does not take into account many of the traditional technical analysis signals because it’s simply focused on capturing profits as soon as possible and taking advantage of the mechanics of the market. But other traders understand that in the world of trading it’s all about what actually works.

Forex scalping does work. There are downsides and upsides to the strategy, however; it is right for some but not right for others. The main problem of a forex scalping strategy is that it does require that the trader be able to think very fast under high pressure situations. The second that a scalping trade is allowed to “run”, it’s likely the trader will be losing money via forex scalping strategy,

Forex scalping also means that many of the traditional mechanisms used in trading — stop losses and take profits — are used differently. For instance, scalpers will often set their stop losses and take profits very close and they may not set them at all because their strategy requires fine-tuning and control.

The Benefits of a Forex Scalping Strategy?

  • You can capture profit fast. Rather than having to wait on your trades developing, you simply close your trades as quickly as you can once you’ve gotten a profit. This also means that you aren’t keeping any trades open, which leads to…
  • You have peace of mind. You don’t need to worry for hours or overnight regarding whether your trades are doing properly. You never have trades open for considerable amounts of time; you can close your trades out at the end of each night and rest easy. In other words, you never lose control of your accounts.
  • You don’t need technical analysis. Except for the basics, you really won’t have any time to analyze your trades. Most scalpers just operate by going with whatever direction the trade is currently going and just closing it very fast. In this way it is a bit of a brute force technique.
  • You can do it at any time. You can hop onto your computer and scalp for an hour or two at the market if you really want to; this means that you have some extreme flexibility. This can be very important for those who need to achieve a good work/life balance.
  • You have more cash flow control. Because you initiate a single trade at any given time, you never really risk losing your account — unless of course you’re doing particularly large trades, which isn’t generally advisable. You’ll never be at risk of a margin call even if you have bad days.
  • You don’t need to worry about your emotions. A forex scalping trading strategy is generally fast-paced enough that you aren’t going to have time to worry about losing your profits or even gaining it; you simply need to open and close trades quickly. This can reduce a significant emotional component regarding the trades.
  • You can make some money very quickly. Depending on your personal strategy, you can make money quickly — you just can’t always make as much as other traders. This creates a more consistent trading strategy even if you aren’t necessarily making it up in volume.

What Are the Downsides of Forex Scalping?

  • Brokers don’t like it. In fact, some brokers will actually cancel accounts if they deem a trader to be using a scalping strategy. There are those who look down upon it because it increases fluctuations in the market; other brokers just don’t want to be handling such a high volume of fast and unpredictable trades. On the other end…
  • It can be expensive. Every time you trade you need to pay the spread, so that does mean that you have a larger percentage of profit the faster you close the trade (or, rather, the less profit you make per trade). This just increases the risk of the strategy because it means you need to be making more profit consistently each time.
  • It requires complete focus. You cannot walk away from your computer while you’re scalping and you need to have very quick reflexes. A single missed second could actually mean the difference between profit and loss. Though people often talk about forex being a fast-paced market, this generally goes above and beyond what others know.
  • You need excellent equipment. You can’t have any latency in your trades. Latency occurs in the period after you initiate the trade but before the brokerage accepts it. Some trading platforms have some latency. Some brokers have some latency. As a scalper, you cannot have any delays.
  • It can be time consuming. Though you can scalp at any time and for any duration, you do need to scalp more often to build up your income and it is an active experience rather than a passive one. Scalpers may find that they need to spend greater portions of their day scalping.
  • You can only track one trade at a time. Along with being time consuming, it means it takes more effort to develop your account. You have to track a single trade at once, so if there are multiple opportunities for profit, you can only capture one.

As you can see, a forex scalping strategy is one of benefits and negatives.

In fact, it’s really ideal only for those who are naturally scalpers at heart. If you enjoy the adrenaline of starting trades constantly and managing them quickly, then scalping is for you. But if it seems too high intensity as a trading strategy, it isn’t likely to go well.

Scalping trading is a very unique strategy that is also considered fairly controversial, but it definitely does get results in the right hands.

Try reading: Identifying the Best Times to Trade Forex

Open a Forex Account Today

Start trading with our recommended broker and enjoy a wide range of financial instruments.

%d bloggers like this:

Important Legal Notice - Risk Warning: - Forex Signals Trading has large potential rewards, but also large potential risk. You must be fully aware and be willing to accept them in order to invest in the financial capital market. Our Forex Signals are strictly for demo and informational purposes only. Trading leveraged products such as forex, commodities and CFDs carries extreme levels of risk and so may not be suitable for every investor, prior to trading consider your investment objectives as well as risk appetite. FxPremiere will not be held liable whatsoever for the services it offers. Our Team of Experts are Certified in Forex, completed with HONORS the Professional FOREX trader Series Part 1 & Part 2 by Online Trading Academy. DAT – Direct Access Trading. Read FxPremiere.com Terms of Use, Risk Disclosure and Privacy Policy fully. All Partner / Affiliated Forex Brokers are Fully Regulated. FxPremiere Group sends out informational Signals based on Live FX Prices. Subscribers use our Signals at their own risk fully. Sending out Fx Currency pairs for major pairs such as FX Signals - EUR/USD - GBP/USD - USD/CHF - GBP/USD - EUR/JPY - GBP/AUD - USD/JPY - AUD/USD - USD/CAD - US OIL - GOLD ( XAU/USD ) STRICTLY EDUCATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY - anyone trading our educational signals on a live account is fully responsible