外汇交易信号 基础知识第一:外汇信号简介 - 外汇信号
成立于2010 | 超过+ 24,329会员并且不断增长

基础知识第一:外汇信号简介

如果您是普通的独立投资者,您不太可能对外汇(外汇或外汇)市场有深入的了解 - 而且这是有充分理由的。 直到最近,Forex还是一个交易市场,只适用于大型金融机构,公司,对冲基金,中央银行和非常富有的个人。 幸运的是,普通投资者现在更容易利用互联网的力量和可靠的在线经纪账户来点击鼠标来买卖货币。

在您的交易中使用外汇信号之前,有助于理解一些基本术语:

  • 货币对: 外汇市场通过对一种货币对另一种货币进行交易,“基础货币”是第一个货币,“报价货币”是第二个。 货币对显示报价货币对基准货币的购买力。
  • 杠杆: 借入资金用于增加投资的潜在回报
  • 流动性: 在不影响资产市场价格的情况下,可以多快地购买或出售资产或证券。
  • 位置: 投资者目前持有的交易
  • 现货市场: 合约立即生效的市场 - 货物以即时交货的现金出售。
  • 远期市场: 非处方(OTC)市场的约束性合约,为未来交割设定金融工具的价格。
  • 期货市场: 参与者买入和卖出未来交割的合约; 这是一个拍卖市场。

货币波动每天都很小, 通常表示货币对之间的1%变化,使外汇交易成为波动性最小的金融市场之一。 由于市场非常稳定,为了增加潜在变动的价值,交易者依靠高达250:1的杠杆作用来使货币交易者的动作尽可能有意义。

货币价格是以供求关系为基础的,价格高度客观,市场足够大,即使是最大的央行或个人也不能操纵。 有能力在几分钟之内打开和关闭头寸或持有好几个月。 精明的投资者有很多机会,但了解货币流动背后的基础知识对于获得成功至关重要。

那么...什么是外汇?

货币交易的“地点”被称为外汇市场(为方便“外汇”而缩短)。 无论你是否意识到,货币对世界各地的人都很重要,而且是为了开展全球业务所必需的。 外汇市场的日常需求是外汇市场成为世界上流动性最高的最大市场,使股票市场矮小化,每天平均交易量约为X十亿X十亿。

奇怪的是,这个交易所没有一个中央市场 - 而是货币通过世界各地的交易员在线交易。 在纽约,东京,香港,伦敦,苏黎世,法兰克福,悉尼,巴黎和新加坡等主要金融中心每天都会进行5-1 / 2天,每天24小时,这意味着总是在全球各地开放。

现货市场,期货和期货市场

外汇可以交易的三种主要方式是现货市场,远期市场和期货市场。 远期和期货市场的交易均基于潜在的实际资产,因此现货市场一直是最大的。 外汇市场的参考通常是指外汇交易的现货市场; 现货市场是交易者使用当前价格买卖外汇的地方。 这种双边交易发生在一方以约定的利率向另一方交付货币时,接收另一种货币的交换价值。

相比之下,远期市场实际上并不交易货币; 相反,合同是在两个相互商定条款的场外交易方之间进行的。 期货市场涉及买入和卖出未来日期在公共商品市场上结算的合约。 这些合同包含的详细信息包括结算日期,交货日期和最低价格的增量自定义。

这些合约具有约束力并在到期时以现金结算,虽然它们经常在到期前被买卖。 期货和远期市场提供风险保护,而不是现货市场,国际组织通常利用这些市场来对冲未来的汇率波动。

阅读外汇报价

货币报价与另一种货币相关,反映一种货币在另一种货币的标准中的价值。 因此,美元(美元)与日元(日元)之间的汇率可以用这个货币对方程来表示:

USD / JPY = 119.50

基础货币位于斜线的左侧,而报价或计数器货币位于右侧; 基础货币总是等于一个单位,而计数货币与另一种货币相等。 因此,您可以阅读US $ 1可以购买119.50日元的货币对。

介绍外汇交易信号

虽然外汇交易可以非常有利可图,但您需要使用最可靠的外汇工具,以节省您花费数小时观看和等待可能的进入和退出点。 这是FX信号可以提供帮助的地方,它们可供任何没有时间深入检查市场的人使用 - 允许您为交易预先设置限价水平和止损水平。 预先设置此信息可以消除获利机会的限制。

外汇信号外观的例子

外汇信号有助于支持您的收入机会并节省您的时间。 它们基本上是买入和卖出指标,用于让交易者了解市场即将到来的良好进入或退出点。 FX信号服务产生的各种实时外汇信号监控市场 - 向交易者的计算机和手机发送建议,表明可以进行正面交易。

接收信号的主要方法:

  • 电子邮箱
  • WhatsApp的
  • 电报应用

如何创建外汇交易信号

基础知识首页外汇信号简介

对外汇市场的技术分析用于创建外汇交易信号,利用指标点来定义市场趋势。 通过分析这些趋势,软件和主交易者能够识别有利的进入和退出点; 这些信息被发送到信号服务,允许他们通知交易者。

用于生成信号的一些不同的指标包括:

  1. SMA(简单移动平均): 货币的SMA直接从货币图表计算。 当货币价格高于简单平均线时,会产生买入信号; 当反向发生时,信号被发送到卖出。
  2. MACD(移动平均收敛差异): 26天指数移动平均线(EMA)指标由26天EMA和12天EMA之间的关系定义,9天EMA充当作为触发器的“信号线”。
  3. 卷: 作为市场对特定货币对兴趣的指标,成交量指标运动呈现新的走势。
  4. 布林线:收紧一对特定货币的波段宽度往往先于波动的汇率波动。

一个成功的日间交易策略取决于在白天或晚上的任何时间接收高质量的实时外汇交易信号,所以与可靠的交易所合作伙伴一起工作是至关重要的。

涉及外汇交易的风险

虽然看起来所有的风险都是由外汇交易管理的,但这并不完全准确。 在动荡的市场情况下过度使用杠杆可能导致过度的损失,整个货币市场利率的显着上升或下降都会影响所有货币。 时间安排上也存在风险:外汇市场每天开放24小时,这意味着时间差异会对市场产生巨大影响。 还有国家风险 - 政治运动的不稳定甚至彻头彻尾的战争都可能导致汇率的重大变化,从而产生连锁效应。

选择一个外汇信号提供商

使用正确的信号提供器至关重要,因为它们会在快速接收fx信号以采取措施之间产生差异,并且信号尽可能准确。 虽然在过去,日间交易策略与个人的个性,交易计划和退出策略同样重要,但今天的外汇交易在很多方面都更加结构化。 通过选择您信任的外汇信号提供商,避免错过重大机遇。

有许多外汇信号提供商需要考虑,许多人对初次投资者有利。

总之,虽然外汇信号交易确实存在与此相关的风险,但是如果您选择可以为您提供可靠信号的供应商,风险就会小得多,但是请记住,如果您是通过真实账户交易信号,因为Fx信号服务仅供参考。 外汇交易对于正确的投资者来说可能是非常有利的,信号提供者甚至可以帮助最新的投资者安全地进入这个激动人心的市场。

FxPremiere初学者优惠

试试我们的1月份外汇信号包,接收实时和每日信号。

Basics First: An Introduction to Forex Signals

forex signals basics

forex signals

If you are an ordinary independent investor, it’s unlikely that you have an in-depth knowledge of the foreign exchange (Forex or FX) market – and there’s a really good reason for that. Until recently, Forex was a trading market that was available only to large financial institutions, corporations, hedge funds, central banks and very wealthy individuals. Fortunately, it is now much easier for the average investor to leverage the power of the Internet and reliable online brokerage accounts to buy and sell currencies with the click of a mouse.

Before looking to use Forex signals in your trading, it helps to understand some of the basic terminology:

  • Currency pair: The Forex market trades by valuing one currency against another, with the “base currency” being the first of the set and the “quote currency” being the second. Currency pair shows the buying power of the quote currency against the base currency.
  • Leverage: Borrowed capital used to increase an investment’s potential return
  • Liquidity: How quickly an asset or security can be bought or sold without affecting the market price of the asset.
  • Position: A trade that an investor currently holds open
  • Spot Market: Market where contracts are effective immediately – goods are sold for cash with immediate delivery.
  • Forward Market: Binding contract for over-the-counter (OTC) market, setting the price of financial instruments for future delivery.
  •  Futures Market: Participants buy and sell contracts for future delivery; this is an auction market.

Fluctuations in currency are tiny on a daily basis; often representing a change of 1% of less between currency pairs making FX trading one of the least volatile financial markets. Since the market is so stable, in order to increase the value of potential movements, traders rely on leverage as high as 250:1 to make the movements as meaningful as possible for currency traders.

Currency prices are based on supply and demand, which are highly objective and the market is large enough that it cannot be manipulated even by the largest central banks or individuals. With the ability to open and close positions within minutes or hold them for many months. There are plenty of opportunities for savvy investors, but understanding the basics behind currency movement is critical in order to be successful.

So… what is Forex?

The “place” where currencies are traded is called the foreign exchange market (shortened for convenience to “Forex”). Whether you realize it or not, currencies are important to people all over the world, and are required in order to conduct global business. The daily need for currency exchange is what makes the forex market the largest market with the highest liquidity in the world, dwarfing the stock market and trading an average of around $2,000 billion per day.

top currencies

Top traded currencies

Oddly, there is no single central marketplace for this exchange to take place – instead currency is traded online via traders around the world. Trades take place 5-1/2 days per week, 24 hours a day in the major financial centers of New York, Tokyo, Hong Kong, London, Zurich, Frankfurt, Sydney, Paris and Singapore and across every time zone – meaning it is always open somewhere around the globe.

Spot Market, Forwards and Futures Market

The three main ways that forex can be traded are on the spot market, forwards market and the futures market. Trading in the forwards and futures markets is all based on the underlying real asset, so the spot market has always been the largest. References to the forex market generally mean the spot market for foreign exchange trading; the spot market is where traders use the current price to buy and sell forex. This bilateral transaction occurs when one party delivers currency at the agreed-upon rate to a second party, receiving exchange value of another currency.

By contrast, the forwards markets does not actually trade currencies; instead contracts are brokered between two OTC parties who mutually agree upon terms. The futures market involves buying and selling  contracts for settlement on public commodities markets at a future date. These contracts contain details includes dates such as the settlement, delivery date and incremental customizations in minimum price.

These contracts are binding and settled upon expiry for cash, although they are often bought and sold before they can expire. Risk protection is provided by the futures and forwards markets, more so than in the spot market, and international organizations often hedge against future exchange rate fluctuations by utilizing these markets.

Reading a Forex Quote

Currency quotations are done in relation to another currency, reflecting the value of one currency in the standards of another. Hence, the rate of exchange between USD (U.S. dollar) and JPY (Japanese yen) could be expressed by this currency pair equation:

USD/JPY=119.50

The base currency is found to the left of the slash, while the quote or counter currency is found to the right; with the base currency always being equal to one unit with the counter currency the equivalency in the other currency. Therefore, you can read this currency pair that US$1 can purchase 119.50 yen.

Introducing Forex Trading Signals

While foreign exchange trading can be incredibly lucrative, you need to utilize the most reliable forex tools available to you in order to save you spending hours of watching and waiting for possible entry and exit points. This is where FX signals can help, they are available for anyone who hasn’t quite got the time to deeply examine the market – allowing you to pre-set the limit-level and stop-levels for your trades. Pre-setting this information removes the limit to profit-making opportunities.

example forex signals

Example of how forex signals may look

Forex signals can help support your revenue opportunities and free up your time. They are essentially buy and sell indicators, used to let traders know about upcoming good entry or exit points in the market. There are a wide range of live forex signals generated by FX signal services who monitor the market – sending recommendations to the traders’ computers and cell phones indicating that a positive trade is available.

Main methods of receiving signals:

  • Via Email
  • Via SMS
  • Via an App

How Live Forex Trading Signals are created…

A technical analysis of the foreign exchange market is used to create forex trading signals, utilizing indicator points to define market trends. By analyzing these trends, software and master traders are able to identify favorable entry and exit points; and this information is sent to signal services allowing them to keep traders informed.

Some of the different indicators used to generate signals include:

  1. SMA (Simple Moving Average): A currency’s SMA is calculated directly from currency charts. When the price of a currency moves above the simple average line, buy signals are generated; when the inverse occurs the signal is sent to sell.
  2. MACD (Moving Average Convergence Divergence): The 26-day exponential moving average (EMA) indicator is defined by the relationship between the 26-day EMA and the 12-day EMA, with the 9-day EMA serving as a “signal line” which acts as a trigger.
  3. Volume: Used as an indication of the market’s interest in specific pairs of currency, the volume indicator movement shows a new trend may be starting.
  4. Bollinger Bands: Tightening of a band’s width for a pair of specific currencies often precedes volatile exchange prices.

A successful day trading strategy depends on receiving high quality live forex signals any time of the day or night, so working with a trusted exchange partner is critical.

Risks Involved in Forex Trading

While it may seem that all the risks have been managed out of forex trading, that is not entirely accurate. Excessive use of leverage during volatile market situations may result in excessive losses, and a significant rise or drop in interest rates throughout the currency markets can affect all currencies. There are also risks in timing: the forex market is open 24 hours a day, meaning time differentials can have a huge impact on the market. There are country risks as well – instability in a political movement or even outright war can cause significant shifts in currency rates which will have a ripple effect.

Choosing a Forex Signals Providers

Using the right signals provider is critical, as they will make the difference between receiving your fx signals quickly enough to take an action, and that the signals are as accurate as possible. While in the past, day trading strategy had as much to do with an individual’s personality, trading plan and exit strategy as anything else, forex trading today is much more structured in many ways. Avoid missing out on a big opportunity by choosing a forex signals provider you trust.

There are a number of Forex signals providers to consider, many who are good for first-time investors. It is always best to choose a reliable provider who has a proven track record, and one that has been operating for a little while.

In conclusion, while Forex signals trading does have a risk associated with it, the risks are far less if you choose a provider who can offer you reliable signals, but again do remember that if you are trading the signals on a live account you are fully responsible as Fx Signals Service are for informational purposes only. Forex trading can be very lucrative for the right investors, and signals providers can help even the newest investors enter this exciting market safely.

FxPremiere Beginner Offer

Try our 1 month forex signals package to receive live and daily signals.

%d bloggers like this:

Important Legal Notice - Risk Warning: - Forex Signals Trading has large potential rewards, but also large potential risk. You must be fully aware and be willing to accept them in order to invest in the financial capital market. Our Forex Signals are strictly for demo and informational purposes only. Trading leveraged products such as forex, commodities and CFDs carries extreme levels of risk and so may not be suitable for every investor, prior to trading consider your investment objectives as well as risk appetite. FxPremiere will not be held liable whatsoever for the services it offers. Our Team of Experts are Certified in Forex, completed with HONORS the Professional FOREX trader Series Part 1 & Part 2 by Online Trading Academy. DAT – Direct Access Trading. Read FxPremiere.com Terms of Use, Risk Disclosure and Privacy Policy fully. All Partner / Affiliated Forex Brokers are Fully Regulated. FxPremiere Group sends out informational Signals based on Live FX Prices. Subscribers use our Signals at their own risk fully. Sending out Fx Currency pairs for major pairs such as FX Signals - EUR/USD - GBP/USD - USD/CHF - GBP/USD - EUR/JPY - GBP/AUD - USD/JPY - AUD/USD - USD/CAD - US OIL - GOLD ( XAU/USD ) STRICTLY EDUCATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY - anyone trading our educational signals on a live account is fully responsible