December 12, 2011

Forex Signals Testimonials

forex signal testimonials

Forex Signals Testimonials

Forex Signals TestimonialsForex Signals Testimonials – See what FxPremiere’s members have had to say about our Forex signal service. We have received a positive reception from many of our clients, who have willingly provided us with their testimonials and reviews on our service. FxPremiere Group reviews and or forex signals testimonials are sent in weekly from ACTIVE live forex signal subscription subscribers. Join the ever growing FxPremiere Group membership and lead the way with fast knowledge of the forex movements whether you are a beginner , intermediate and or Pro Trader.

fxpremiere review google play

With over 900+ 5 STAR reviews and over 50,000 downloads, see how the FxPremiere App rates on the Google Play Store

Our Member Testimonials

Following your alerts for 5 months now. thankyou very much. im seeing the trends..
John K Lemiac
19/08/2017
Your FX signals are great. thanks FXPremiere. i will use the 8 month offer now.
Sandy Slai
07/08/2017
Good signals. Very helpful for beginner and professional traders.
Rodney M.
06/08/2017
Impressed! I have never seen signals like it. Good trading result. I do not know how they do it but great signals.
Catherine B.
02/08/2017
Super accuracy! I was on trial for a few days and the accuracy of the signals was 100%.
Joseph P.
16/07/2017
Hello, Big Thankyou for this good service now 5 months, i wish all the best to your team.
first, thank u very much . all i want to say is thanks with respect.
Lu Lee
24/06/2017
Great work on the signals
I have been a member on and off for 3 years now and i always come back to you in regards to the competitors offering forex signals. Also thank you for the great customer support offer.
Brom Van Den B
02/06/2017
Its going good so far even if some signals are hitting SL, overall you are in profit so with a brief statement i would say its going excellent.
Hussein Parpia
17/05/2017
So much information at hand. Makes online trading so much easier!
Félix R.
06/05/2017
The FOREX signals seem to be reasonably accurate and arrive about the same time every day.I particularly like the feature of an SMS message to alert that the email is coming.Regards,Tim W
Tim W
19/04/2017
U are the best…
Shady S D
22/03/2017
I tried a few signal providers and i’m now using only 2, yours one of them
Martin J.
11/03/2017
Im impressed after 4 months now. These signal fx sms are helping me very much.
Emanuel Mardo
01/02/2017
I like this opposite currency pair sending. I’m starting to see the mirror effects on eurusd and usdchf too. I’m learning, thanks!
Saleh M.
14/01/2017
I love your service and percentage of accuracy. I started out about a year ago and using you service I am improving my own analysis and confidence. But what is most important my overall profit margin. Many thanks.
Wolfgang K.
15/12/2016
I’m now receiving signals with updates with many sms and email and I’m learning your resistance, entry TP and SL level, very smart tactics FxPremiere.
Saleh A.
03/12/2016
I have tried around 4 FX Trasding Signal services and i must admit this by far is the best. Most of the FX Trading sites on page 1 of google have immense advertising but low profit results. this one im impressed with. Also thanks for helping me spot Resistance level repetition.
Jason LeRoche M
16/11/2016
I’ve learned some clever pivots here, thank you.
Alan L.
06/10/2016
Considering I trade in the USA I’ve seen some awful performances. However, I can say your signals are around 70% good signals.
Tyler O.
15/09/2016
I love your signals. I can now make consistent profit. Definitely I will buy a another month of your service. Fantastic so far. Thanks a lot.
Adam M.
11/08/2016
Your system has been working well for my demo and am happy with the results so far.
Maurice K.
19/05/2016
FxPremiere I have used several Forex Signals sites but yours is one of the most fine tuned I’ve seen.
Kenny M.
05/02/2016
I subscribed to 5 forex signal providers and I must say you guys are by far the best in the comdol pairs.
Samuel O.
11/10/2015
I must say very impressed. EURUSD has been very accurate.
John D.
18/07/2015
EURUSD always winning, I like the 3 TP levels you sent… I use a trailing stop 30 pips and it works well. 3 weeks in and satisfied. Thank you.
Johnathan R.
08/03/2015
Hi. I always get your trades and they are superb. In the market place there are several signal cloner softwares, why don’t you guys use them to send to us, that would be extraordinary..!!
Geoff G.
14/11/2014
A truly remarkable service at a most reasonable price – I naturally recommend FX Premiere for the most reliable and honest FX recommendations.
Terrance D.
01/05/2014
Been with you a few months, you definitely deserve high compliment. One of the best signal providers I’m with.
Andreas K.
11/03/2014
Awesome alerts here for the pairs! Thanks again.
Aarone L.
11/11/2013
The best signals I have ever seen! Thank you.
Robert Jenson
17/05/2013
Very impressive service! Thank you for the help.
Philip D.
04/01/2013
It was helpful in my forex trading. Thanks a lot.
Promila C.
15/10/2012
FxPremiere is the first signal service I’ve subscribed to that actually works and that I consistently make money with.
Peter D.
11/08/2012
Well done FxPremiere your FX signals are going well, i know trading has slowed down in the summer, you guys are doing a great job with your signals.
David Y.
21/03/2012
I have been using your forex signals for 6 months now and i must say its the best out of the 4 others im subscribed to.
Nick J
19/01/2012
FxPremiere you guys are great. i calculated around 70% accuracy over the last 3 months. thanks a million
Steve M
16/11/2011
Without over stating. Professional and above all honest. great customer support via email :)
Leslie P
11/11/2011
Im a member now since feb 2016 and im happy with this service. thankyou
Hi, First of all, I would like to thank you for taking your time and for your good service.
Anour Sawfi
05/06/2011
Hi , I’ve been really impressed on your signal providing these past couple of weeks… If possible could you please let me know when my beginner 1 month trial has expired and I will sign up for the VIP package… Keep up the good work , you can’t always be right but you are almost 70% of time.
Paul Steven
15/04/2011
Hi FxPremiere i am associated with fx premiere from march 7th 2016 i would like to know when will my service expire…i really liked the signals u r providing so i am renewing again..Can u please tell me when can i renew so that my service doesn’t stop for a one day break also…it keeps on going…
Samer Sayed
03/02/2011
Thank you sir, I have made money almost every day, I have subscribed for 1 month offer and I will start subscribing the package 3 months!
Ramez Saour
19/01/2011
I am very pleased and thankful for your services. I thank you for all the information you have provided me. Thank you again and hope to continue to work with your company. I appreciate your help.
Ziad Abu Rumman
14/11/2010
Hello, perfect. few signals is sent daily.. nice.
Oscar J
17/10/2010
So far I am optimistic
Daniel M
11/09/2010
Great service i will subscribe again
Khalik M K
07/08/2010
I tried a few other sites and returned back to FxPremiere
Jason LeBlanc
18/07/2010
Perfect for me and great customer support.
Haril deep
22/06/2010
Been trading fx for a few years now and im impressed with the service. thanks guys.,
Dennis Loughran
13/05/2010
Its a good service.I liked it and learned with it.
Rui Nogueira
12/05/2010
After 6 months of studying your methods i learned many indicators of resistance and why you put take profits in certain places. thankyou fxpremiere
Used many fx signals sites, this seems to be one of the best ones as you are more accurate than the biggest ones i’ve seen called trading central.. keep it up guys… well done..
Matt Cornelly
16/02/2010
I give you guys 5 stars.
After Using several Forex sms signal services, i noticed fxpremiere are one of the best, thanks for the informational services.
Peter S Lopez
09/02/2010
Hi your service is very good
Luciano R
01/02/2010
Its a good service.I liked it and learned with it,Thanks for the useful information, and professional service.
Rui Nogueira
30/01/2010
After Using your signals this quarter im very happy with your professional service. If you ever start offering more than 5 Signals per day that would be great!!
I’m really learning alot. thanks.
Angela Trudy
15/01/2010
Great service..love the signals.
Kapta Collins
11/01/2010
i respect your signals greatly and will now take up the bigger option.thanksDavid
David Myers
06/01/2010
Happy with your services for last few months. great start of your new business guys!!!
Tom L
05/01/2010
First weeks was just fabulous and my first month goes like this with you then I will buy your premium package… 😊Well done guys. Great new service i like it.thanks for free trial as a new business
Shamshad Ali
02/01/2010
I’m learning resistance levels and why your placing Take Profit levels in certain places. Thankyou for giving me the first customer free trial for 3 weeks . i really am happy good luck in the future.
Rachel Trowsin
01/01/2010

Forex Signals Testimonials

Here are just a few randomly selected testimonials that we have picked out…

Please do remember we have to carefully select the NON SPAM reviews before they are seen below. FxPremiere Group Reviews are legitimate and we email our members every month for a brief analysis of the service provided by us. It is imperative that all members are aware that we strive to make sure we send only the very best in Forex Signals Live by FxPremiere Group.

Joining our Live FX Signals members list will allow you to receive Forex SMS and Email alerts daily wherever you are around the Globe, as we accept members without any juristictions as long as we receive payment via our payment options on the Forex Signal Subscription page.

Many onlookers are interested solely for ‘ Open Forex Account ‘ option. Select from one of our other alternative Forex options by looking also at our ‘ Compare Forex Brokers ‘ Page.

Don’t forget our ‘ Download Forex Signals App ‘ that is FREE. FxPremiere Group FX Signals Services is by far one of the most respected educational learning sites. Live Forex Signals via SMS Email alerts are sent on a daily basis.


Important Legal Notice - Risk Warning: - Disclaimer: Trading foreign exchange on margin carries high potential rewards but also high potential risks that may not be suitable for all investors. Before deciding to trade foreign exchange, you should carefully consider your investment objectives, level of experience and risk appetite. Past performance is not indicative of future fx results, which can vary due to market volatility. Terms of Service Forex Signals | Terms Of Use | ( Education Services Site ) By accessing this web site “WWW.FXPREMIERE.COM” OR any of its direct affiliates or indirect affiliates you are agreeing to be bound by these website Terms of Use | Terms of Service Forex Signals & Privacy Policy, all applicable laws and regulations, and agree that you are responsible for compliance with any applicable local laws. If you do not agree with any of these terms, you are prohibited from using or accessing this site www.fxpremiere.com or any of it’s pages. This training forex signals are designed to give information necessary and/or relevant to trading and is not intended to provide all the information required for forex trading. Trading involves a higher level of risk than other common forms of capital management such as long-term investments in stocks, bonds or mutual funds. Attaining proficiency in trading may take a long time to develop depending on the student’s capacity to understand the high degree of risk involved, aptitude for proper risk management to preserve capital, and potential to develop all necessary skills to create profitable results. The student ( YOU ) the ( SUBSCRIBER ) must understand that actions taken in trading result in the loss of all capital and in cases that involve the use of extended buying power and margin, one may lose all capital and subsequently assume the liability of owing additional funds that are substantially more than the initial capital. The FxPremiere.com owners will not assume any responsibility due to losses an individual or group may incur as a result of attempting to follow any advice and/or recommendations given in this training of forex signals and or any forex signals learning guides / course.

Terms of Service/ Refund Policy - Risk Disclosure - Privacy Policy