December 12, 2011

Forex Signals Testimonials

forex signal testimonials

Forex Signals Testimonials

Forex Signals TestimonialsForex Signals Testimonials – See what FxPremiere’s members have had to say about our Forex signal service. We have received a positive reception from many of our clients, who have willingly provided us with their testimonials and reviews on our service. FxPremiere Group reviews and or forex signals testimonials are sent in weekly from ACTIVE live forex signal subscription subscribers. Join the ever growing FxPremiere Group membership and lead the way with fast knowledge of the forex movements whether you are a beginner , intermediate and or Pro Trader.

fxpremiere review google play

With over 900+ 5 STAR reviews and over 50,000 downloads, see how the FxPremiere App rates on the Google Play Store

Our Member Testimonials

Forex Signals Testimonials

Here are just a few randomly selected testimonials that we have picked out…

Please do remember we have to carefully select the NON SPAM reviews before they are seen below. FxPremiere Group Reviews are legitimate and we email our members every month for a brief analysis of the service provided by us. It is imperative that all members are aware that we strive to make sure we send only the very best in Forex Signals Live by FxPremiere Group.

Joining our Live FX Signals members list will allow you to receive Forex SMS and Email alerts daily wherever you are around the Globe, as we accept members without any juristictions as long as we receive payment via our payment options on the Forex Signal Subscription page.

Many onlookers are interested solely for ‘ Open Forex Account ‘ option. Select from one of our other alternative Forex options by looking also at our ‘ Compare Forex Brokers ‘ Page.

Don’t forget our ‘ Download Forex Signals App ‘ that is FREE.

i respect your signals greatly and will now take up the bigger option.thanksDavid
David Myers
15/05/2017
After Using several Forex sms signal services, i noticed fxpremiere are one of the best, thanks for the informational services.
Peter S Lopez
23/03/2017
your signals are great
Sandy Slai
08/02/2017
Great work on the signals
I have been a member on and off for 3 years now and i always come back to you in regards to the competitors offering forex signals. Also thank you for the great customer support offer.
Brom Van Den B
01/02/2017
first, thank u very much . all i want to say is thanks with respect.
Lu Lee
05/01/2017
Hello, Big Thankyou for this good service now 5 months, i wish all the best to your team.
I’m really learning alot. thanks.
Angela Trudy
23/12/2016
Hi your service is very good
Luciano R
02/12/2016
The FOREX signals seem to be reasonably accurate and arrive about the same time every day.I particularly like the feature of an SMS message to alert that the email is coming.Regards,Tim W
Tim W
02/12/2016
U are the best…
Shady S D
02/12/2016
Its going good so far even if some signals are hitting SL, overall you are in profit so with a brief statement i would say its going excellent.
Hussein Parpia
24/11/2016
Im impressed after 4 months now. These signal fx sms are helping me very much.
Emanuel Mardo
04/11/2016
I have tried around 4 FX Trasding Signal services and i must admit this by far is the best. Most of the FX Trading sites on page 1 of google have immense advertising but low profit results. this one im impressed with. Also thanks for helping me spot Resistance level repetition.
Jason LeRoche M
21/10/2016
Happy with your services for last few months.
Tom L
10/10/2016
I’m learning resistance levels and why your placing Take Profit levels in certain places. Thankyou
Rachel Trowsin
01/10/2016
After Using your signals this quarter im very happy with your professional service. If you ever start offering more than 5 Signals per day that would be great!!
Its a good service.I liked it and learned with it,Thanks for the useful information, and professional service.
Rui Nogueira
27/09/2016
I give you guys 5 stars.
Used many fx signals sites, this seems to be one of the best ones as you are more accurate than the biggest ones i’ve seen called trading central.. keep it up guys… well done..
Matt Cornelly
19/08/2016
After 6 months of studying your methods i learned many indicators of resistance and why you put take profits in certain places. thankyou fxpremiere
Its a good service.I liked it and learned with it.
Rui Nogueira
25/07/2016
Been trading fx for a few years now and im impressed with the service. thanks guys.,
Dennis Loughran
13/07/2016
Perfect for me and great customer support.
Haril deep
07/07/2016
I tried a few other sites and returned back to FxPremiere
Jason LeBlanc
27/06/2016
Great service i will subscribe again
Khalik M K
15/06/2016
So far I am optimistic
Daniel M
14/06/2016
Hello, perfect. few signals is sent daily.. nice.
Oscar J
11/06/2016
I am very pleased and thankful for your services. I thank you for all the information you have provided me. Thank you again and hope to continue to work with your company. I appreciate your help.
Ziad Abu Rumman
08/06/2016
Thank you sir, I have made money almost every day, I have subscribed for 1 month offer and I will start subscribing the package 3 months!
Ramez Saour
06/06/2016
Hi FxPremiere i am associated with fx premiere from march 7th 2016 i would like to know when will my service expire…i really liked the signals u r providing so i am renewing again..Can u please tell me when can i renew so that my service doesn’t stop for a one day break also…it keeps on going…
Samer Sayed
05/06/2016
Hi , I’ve been really impressed on your signal providing these past couple of weeks… If possible could you please let me know when my beginner 1 month trial has expired and I will sign up for the VIP package… Keep up the good work , you can’t always be right but you are almost 70% of time.
Paul Steven
03/06/2016
Hi, First of all, I would like to thank you for taking your time and for your good service.
Anour Sawfi
01/06/2016
Im a member now since feb 2016 and im happy with this service. thankyou
Without over stating. Professional and above all honest. great customer support via email :)
Leslie P
24/05/2016
FxPremiere you guys are great. i calculated around 70% accuracy over the last 3 months. thanks a million
Steve M
10/05/2016
I have been using your forex signals for 6 months now and i must say its the best out of the 4 others im subscribed to.
Nick J
14/04/2016
Good signals. Very helpful for beginner and professional traders.
Rodney M.
29/03/2016
Impressed! I have never seen signals like it. Good trading result. I do not know how they do it but great signals.
Catherine B.
18/03/2016
I like this opposite currency pair sending. I’m starting to see the mirror effects on eurusd and usdchf too. I’m learning, thanks!
Saleh M.
07/03/2016
Super accuracy! I was on trial for a few days and the accuracy of the signals was 100%.
Joseph P.
6/12/2015
A great idea of a service, I like it. I’m learning on my demo much appreciated.
Nurul A.
24/08/2015
I’m now receiving signals with updates with many sms and email and I’m learning your resistance, entry TP and SL level, very smart tactics FxPremiere.
Saleh A.
03/02/2015
I’ve learned some clever pivots here, thank you.
Alan L.
30/07/2015
I love your service and percentage of accuracy. I started out about a year ago and using you service I am improving my own analysis and confidence. But what is most important my overall profit margin. Many thanks.
Wolfgang K.
06/06/2015
Very impressive service! Thank you for the help.
Philip D.
6/12/2015
I love your signals. I can now make consistent profit. Definitely I will buy a another month of your service. Fantastic so far. Thanks a lot.
Adam M.
12/01/2015
It was helpful in my forex trading. Thanks a lot.
Promila C.
24/06/2015
I tried a few signal providers and i’m now using only 2, yours one of them
Martin J.
06/10/2015
The best signals I have ever seen! Thank you.
Robert Jenson
6/12/2015
So much information at hand. Makes online trading so much easier!
Félix R.
4/12/2015
Awesome alerts here for the pairs! Thanks again.
Aarone L.
18/04/2015
I must say very impressed. EURUSD has been very accurate.
John D.
19/05/2014
EURUSD always winning, I like the 3 TP levels you sent… I use a trailing stop 30 pips and it works well. 3 weeks in and satisfied. Thank you.
Johnathan R.
22/04/2014
FxPremiere I have used several Forex Signals sites but yours is one of the most fine tuned I’ve seen.
Kenny M.
05/05/2014
Considering I trade in the USA I’ve seen some awful performances. However, I can say your signals are around 70% good signals.
Tyler O.
17/11/2014
I subscribed to 5 forex signal providers and I must say you guys are by far the best in the comdol pairs.
Samuel O.
28/10/2014
A truly remarkable service at a most reasonable price – I naturally recommend FX Premiere for the most reliable and honest FX recommendations.
Terrance D.
20/11/2013
Been with you a few months, you definitely deserve high compliment. One of the best signal providers I’m with.
Andreas K.
04/01/2013
Your system has been working well for my demo and am happy with the results so far.
Maurice K.
19/05/2012
Hi. I always get your trades and they are superb. In the market place there are several signal cloner softwares, why don’t you guys use them to send to us, that would be extraordinary..!!
Geoff G.
23/09/2011
Well done FxPremiere your FX signals are going well, i know trading has slowed down in the summer, you guys are doing a great job with your signals.
David Y.
24/06/2011
FxPremiere is the first signal service I’ve subscribed to that actually works and that I consistently make money with.
Peter D.
15/11/2010

Important Legal Notice - Risk Warning: - Forex Signals Trading has large potential rewards, but also large potential risk. You must be fully aware and be willing to accept them in order to invest in the financial capital market. Our Forex Signals are strictly for demo and informational purposes only. Trading leveraged products such as forex, commodities and CFDs carries extreme levels of risk and so may not be suitable for every investor, prior to trading consider your investment objectives as well as risk appetite. FxPremiere will not be held liable whatsoever for the services it offers. Our Team of Experts are Certified in Forex, completed with HONORS the Professional FOREX trader Series Part 1 & Part 2 by Online Trading Academy. DAT – Direct Access Trading. Read FxPremiere.com Terms of Use, Risk Disclosure and Privacy Policy fully. All Partner / Affiliated Forex Brokers are Fully Regulated. FxPremiere Group sends out informational Signals based on Live FX Prices. Subscribers use our Signals at their own risk fully. Sending out Fx Currency pairs for major pairs such as FX Signals - EUR/USD - GBP/USD - USD/CHF - GBP/USD - EUR/JPY - GBP/AUD - USD/JPY - AUD/USD - USD/CAD - US OIL - GOLD ( XAU/USD ) STRICTLY EDUCATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY - anyone trading our educational signals on a live account is fully responsible