外汇交易信号 外汇交易基础知识:主要知识 - 外汇信号
成立于2010 | 超过+ 24,329会员并且不断增长

外汇交易基础知识:要了解的主要议题

货币交易已成为进入该资本市场的数千名专业人士和初学者的兴趣所在。 有这么多途径可以从重要的选择中正确地开始。

当外汇交易成为时尚时,资本市场在2009中大幅增长。 然而,许多人不得不至少存入40,000英镑。 因此,银行和外汇经纪商之间的市场开放,经纪商与大银行签订合约,以便能够向零售市场出售子账户; 这样,任何想要以低至100的价格进行外汇交易的人都可以这样做。

外汇交易基础知识介绍

外汇市场已经看到许多不同的经纪人来往于全球。 外汇经纪人活着的主要焦点是交易室。 STP我们称之为房间。 应该在AUTO PILOT上的一个房间覆盖所有客户交易。 当客户进行交易时,经纪人交易室应该使用设计的经理平台或常用的metatrader管理平台自动覆盖外汇交易。

区别于诚实的经纪人和腐败的经纪人。 诚实的经纪人在他们自己和被称为大银行的清算公司之间达成协议,以扩大标价。 这是经纪人的利润。 然而,腐败不仅保持这个加价价格,而且还将价格转移到平台上的客户,以便从每笔交易中获得更多点数或利润。

在2015中,我们都看到了 瑞士法郎下跌+ 1000点子 (分)。 那个月有没有人注意到有多少外汇经纪人倒闭? 让我解释一下,交易室经理每天都会获得一个盈亏目标。 (非法是)。 该目标基于价格与客户交易的变化。 有时,客户在交易中获得REQUOTE时会认出此问题。 许多经纪人会告诉他们互联网连接速度的借口。 不要让这个欺骗你。

腐败的外汇经纪人

回到CHF的情况。 许多经纪人交易室看到货币上涨或下跌给予或采取每天50 - 100点数。 然而,资本市场中没有人期待瑞士法郎的1000点运动。 当发生这种情况时,LEGITIMATE外汇经纪人在自动驾驶仪上进行交易。 因此,经纪人保持财务安全。

安全的外汇经纪商

FxPremiere集团与他们签订合同的每个经纪人都非常接近。 他们在向公众提供服务之前监控他们的交易方式和交易室声誉。 因此,为什么FxPremiere.com和MT4-indicators.com声誉十分强大。

[/ Vc_column_text] [/ vc_column] [/ vc_row]

FxPremiere初学者优惠

试试我们的1月份外汇信号包,接收实时和每日信号。

Daily Trading Signals since 2010 | Forex Signals TrustPilot

Forex Trading Basics: Main Topics to know

Currency Trading has become a n interest for thousands of professional and beginners entering this capital market. With so many avenues to chose from its important to start correctly.

Start from the Basics of an Introduction to Forex Signals

The Capital Markets grew immensely in 2009 when Trading Forex became fashionable. Yet many had to deposit a minimum of £40,000 to even start. So the market between the banks and the forex brokers opened up and the Brokers contracted price feeds from the big banks in order to be able to sell sub accounts to the retail market; This way anyone wanting to trade forex with as little as £100 could do so.

 

Introduction to Forex Trading Basics

The Forex Market has seen many different Brokers come and go globally. The main focus of a forex broker staying alive is the dealing room. The STP we call room. The one room that should be on AUTO PILOT covering all clients trades. When a client makes a trade the broker dealing room should be covering the forex trade automatically using the designed manager platform or as commonly used metatrader manager platform.

To differentiate from the honest broker and the corrupt brokers. The honest broker makes agreements between themselves and the liquidation firms known as the big banks on markup spread. This is the profit a broker makes. However the corrupt not only keep this markup price but also shift the prices against their clients on the platforms in order to gain more pips or profit from each trade.

In 2015 we all saw the CHF drop +1000 pips ( points ). did anyone notice in that month how many forex brokers closed down???? Let me explain, a Dealing room manager get a Profit and Loss target every day. ( illegal yes) . This target is based on shifting prices against client trades. Sometimes the client srecognises this issue as he or she gets a REQUOTE in trading. Many brokers will tell them the excuse of internet connection speed. Don’t let this fool you.

 

Corrupt Forex Brokers

Going back to the situation with the CHF. Many broker dealing rooms see the currencies going up and down give or take 50 – 100 pips per day. However nobody in the Capital Market was expecting a 1000 pip movement on CHF. When this happened the LEGITIMATE forex brokers were covering trades on autopilot. Thus the Broker stayed financial safe.

 

Safe Forex Brokers

The corrupt brokers went into their own company fund equity, the MARGIN CALL. Many started now giving clients withdrawals. Within 1 month over 320 Brokers worldwide shut down. The ones that closed down or REBRANDED were the corrupt brokers.

FxPremiere Group work extremely close to each broker they make contracts with. They monitor their trading styles and dealing room reputations before offering the services to the general public. Hence why FxPremiere.com and MT4-indicators.com reputation stand strong for almost a decade.

Read more on The Benefits of Using Live Forex Signals

FxPremiere Beginner Offer

Try our 1 month forex signals package to receive live and daily signals.

FxPremiere.com will not accept any liability for loss or damage as a result of reliance on the information contained within this website including data – quotes – charts and buy or sell signals. Please be fully informed regarding the risks and costs associated with trading the financial markets as it is one of the riskiest investment forms possible online and offline.Our signals are strictly for demo accounts. anyone using on live accounts are at their own risk as we are NOT a managed fund system