外汇交易信号 为什么外汇交易不断增长的人气
成立于2010 | 超过+ 24,329会员并且不断增长

为什么外汇交易不断增长的人气

为什么这么多新交易者不断迷恋外汇市场? 外汇市场运作迅速,为新投资者和技术熟练的交易者创造了众多利益。 外汇市场也可能看似简单。 虽然交易者以尊重和知识的方式进入市场至关重要,但完全有可能开始获得少量可靠的知识并拥有简单而有效的外汇交易策略。

十二大货币对

在外汇市场,交易者真的只需要关注十几种主要货币对,如果这样 - 与其他金融市场相比,可以有数百甚至数千种可以投资的波动工具。许多交易者甚至关注只需两三个货币对,就可以让它们真正缩小范围并专注于技术分析。 对于希望获得某种形式的金融交易并从头学习的新交易者来说,这当然要简单得多。

一个24 / 7全球市场

外汇市场运作24 / 7。 这给了外汇交易者不断赚钱的机会,同时仍然有机会休息和刷新他们的外汇交易策略。 外汇交易者可以随时跳入市场并获利 - 包括那些可能会出国或在不同的时区完全出差的人。 其他市场必须在工作时间进行交易,对于那些有日常工作或有其他投资需求的投资者而言,这可能会造成问题。

虽然它是24 / 7市场,但了解交易时间最短的交易时间以及交易中心何时开放至关重要:

  • 纽约 - 8:00am到5:00pm EST
  • 东京:7:00 pm到4:00am EST
  • Sydney:5:00 pm到2:00am EST
  • 伦敦:3:00上午到12:00pm EST

根据您交易的货币,您可以在更不稳定的交易时间进行交易,或者如果您更喜欢更放松和可预测的交易时段,则可以在更安静的时间进行交易。

低进入门槛

初学者投资者可能会发现,找到不需要数千美元初始资本的投资策略是一项挑战。 另一方面,外汇市场,你可以开始只需$ 25- $ 50,具体取决于经纪商。 由于杠杆的奇迹和小单位规模,交易者可以从很少的资本投资开始并仍然可以产生合理的交易回报。 这创造了一个非常低的进入障碍。 除了能够少量交易之外,交易者还可以首先通过练习账户进行交易。 实务账户的运作方式与真实账户一样,但实际上并不影响任何现金。 交易者可以在特定货币对上练习,直到他们了解外汇交易的技术方面。

外汇交易信号的帮助

交易者如何改善他们的表现? 在许多投资中,交易者只需要进入并希望他们尽力而为。 但外汇市场有自己的“训练轮”类型,可以非常有效。 外汇市场可能看似复杂,但交易者不需要学习所有东西来开始在外汇市场上交易。 交易者实际上只需要了解基础知识。 有外汇信号服务,为交易者提供他们开始启动更智能交易所需的所有信息。 股票市场或任何其他金融市场都没有类似的东西,因为它们包含太多不断变化的金融工具,因此远没有那么可预测。

快速发展的市场

货币市场走势非常快。 货币受到大量经济方面的影响,这意味着每种货币对的价值都在不断变化。 这为想要快速赚钱的投资者提供了更多的机会。 虽然股票可以无限期或几个月购买和持有,但货币对可以在几分钟内成功交易。 这也意味着交易者不必经常担心他们的开放交易; 因为你可以在每天结束时关闭交易以获取利润 - 或者如果你愿意,可以更频繁地进行交易。 波动性的增加确实意味着您需要对任何开放交易更加敏锐。 为了对抗这一点,今天的外汇交易平台的复杂性,如 MetaTrader的4,允许您设置止损和获利,这样您就可以保护您的交易活动,在达到某些水平时自动为您关闭交易。

更好,更有竞争力的经纪商

外汇市场的经纪人收费极低。 这是一个竞争激烈的市场,外汇交易需要快速; 经纪人明白他们想鼓励快速交易。 这也可以带来更好的客户服务,因为经纪人必须能够从竞争中脱颖而出。 外汇经纪商提供各种工具和分析信息。

杠杆能力

外汇账户允许交易者利用他们的资金。 使用$ 50,交易者实际上可以交易价值500的货币。 然后,他们可以根据交易的实际金额来获取货币的利润,而不仅仅是他们存入的金额。 这为那些想要在没有大量资金的情况下投资的人创造了显着的优势。 杠杆能力在整个外汇交易中都非常有用。 然而,在初学者的手中,它也可能相当危险。 你可以在基本失败的同时尽快获胜。 这就是为什么有各种交易工具,如外汇信号,这可以使交易者更容易,因为他们不必仅仅依靠自己的知识和直觉。

少交易

尽管外汇市场增长迅速,但交易大部分还是无法实际影响市场。 因此,市场更为稳定。 您将能够创建一贯的工作交易策略,这是成功的关键。 在其他金融市场,即使涉及关键指标,也很难做出预测。 通过以整个国家的货币进行交易,基于更广泛的笔划做出决定要容易得多。 新闻交易者经常利用这个事实,根据当时的国家经济状况专门进行交易。

广泛的教程和技巧

初学者可以随时随地获取有关外汇市场的信息。 由于市场的快速增长,可以获得大量的帮助。 而且由于交易者之间没有竞争或试图隐藏他们的策略,他们更愿意分享他们的知识。 更多交易者不会影响每个交易者的利润; 所涉货币和经济实在太大了。 外汇交易也更简单,因为没有内幕交易等问题需要担心。 外汇社区作为一个整体非常支持。

灵活性和机会

外汇市场的交易者具有一定程度的灵活性,而其他市场则没有。 任何人都可以在半夜进入市场几个小时并仍能获利。 在股票市场上交易需要更多的时间和投资,这对新投资者来说可能是一个极大的挑战。 有很多人想要慢慢闯入交易业务,而不是作为一份全职工作进入交易市场。 外汇使这成为可能。

你还在等什么?

虽然外汇市场对新投资者有一定的风险,但它也包含了巨额的回报。 新交易者可能想要开设一个实践账户,甚至是一个外汇信号服务,而不是试图自己创造和发起交易。 这样做将使任何新投资者都有机会从市场中获益,而无需自己进行技术分析。 外汇市场正在快速增长,并且为那些想要立即开始的人提供了大量的信息。

开立外汇交易账户

查看我们推荐的经纪商,立即开始外汇交易。 从1:1到1:500的灵活杠杆。

Why Forex Trading is Ever-Growing in Popularity

why forex trading

Why do so many new traders continually become infatuated with the foreign exchange market? The forex market operates swiftly, creating a multitude of benefits for new investors and skilled traders alike. The forex market can also be deceptively simple. While it’s vital that traders approach the market with respect and knowledge, it’s also fully possible to get started with a small amount of solid knowledge and have a simple yet effective forex trading strategy.

So why trade forex you may be still asking? Here is a rundown of all the major benefits:

A Dozen Major Currency Pairs

In the forex market, traders really only need to pay attention to a dozen major currency pairs, if that — this is compared to other financial markets, that can have hundreds if not thousands of fluctuating instruments you can invest in. Many traders even focus on just two or three currency pairs, allowing them to really narrow down and concentrate on their technical analysis. This is of course much simpler for new traders that are looking to get a form of financial trading and are learning from scratch.

top traded currencies

A 24/7 Global Market

The foreign exchange market works 24/7. This gives forex traders constant opportunities to make money while still affording them some opportunity to rest and brush up on their forex trading strategy. A forex trader can jump on the market at any time and make a profit — including those who may be traveling abroad or in a different time zone entirely. Other markets have to be traded during business hours, which can be problematic for investors who have day jobs or who have other types of investment that demand their attention.

Although it is a 24/7 marketplace, it is vital to know when the most fluctuating trading times are, and when the trading centers are open:

  • New York – 8:00am to 5:00pm EST
  • Tokyo: 7:00 pm to 4:00am EST
  • Sydney: 5:00 pm to 2:00am EST
  • London: 3:00 am to 12:00pm EST

Depending on the currencies you are trading you can hugely benefit off trading at more volatile trading hours, or if you prefer a more relaxed and predictable trading session, to trade in the quieter hours.

Low Barrier to Entry

Beginner investors can find it challenging to locate investment strategies that don’t require thousands in starter capital. The foreign exchange market, on the other hand, you can get started with just as little as $25-$50 depending on the broker. A trader can start off with very little capital investment and still generate a reasonable return off their trades, thanks to the miracle of leverage and the small unit sizes. This creates a spectacularly low barrier to entry. In addition to being able to trade in small quantities, traders can also learn first off with practice accounts. Practice accounts operate just as a real account would, but they do not actually affect any cash. Traders can practice on specific currency pairs until they understand the technical aspects of FX trading.

The Help of Forex Trading Signals

How can a trader improve their performance? In many investments, traders simply need to jump in and hope that they do their best. But the forex market comes with its own type of “training wheels” that can be incredibly effective. The foreign exchange market can be deceptively complex, but traders don’t need to learn everything to start trading on the forex market. Traders actually only need to know the basics. There are forex signaling services that give traders all the information that they need to start initiating more intelligent trades. There is nothing similar for the stock market or any of the other financial markets as they include too many moving financial instruments, making it far less predictable.

Example of how forex signals look

Subscribe for Forex Signals at FxPremiere

A Rapidly Moving Market

The currency markets move very quickly. Currencies are affected by a significant number of economic aspects, and that means that the value of each currency pair is constantly changing. This affords far greater opportunities for investors who want to make money quickly. While a stock may be purchased and held indefinitely or for months, a currency pair can be traded successfully within minutes. This also means that traders don’t have to constantly worry about their open trades; as you can close trades at the end of every day to capture their profits – or more frequently if you wish. The increased volatility does mean however that you need to be more observant with any open trades you have. To counter that, the sophistication of forex trading platforms today, such as the MetaTrader 4, allow you to set Stop Losses and Take Profits so you can safeguard your trading activity, automatically closing the trade for you when certain levels are hit.

Better, More Competitive Brokers

Brokers in the forex market have extremely low fees. It’s a competitive market and forex trades need to be fast; brokers understand that they want to encourage fast trading. This also leads to better customer service, as the brokers have to be able to distinguish themselves from the competition. Forex brokers provide a variety of tools and analytical information.

Read how to find a reliable forex broker

The Ability to Leverage

Forex accounts allow traders to leverage their money. With $50 a trader can actually trade $500 worth of currency. They can then capture the profits of the currency based on the actual amount traded, not just the amount that they deposited. This creates a significant advantage to those who want to invest without a lot of funds. The ability to leverage is uniquely useful throughout foreign exchange trading. However, in a beginner’s hands, it can also be fairly risky. You can win as quickly as you can lose basically. This is why there are various trading tools such as forex signals which can make it much easier for traders, as they don’t have to rely upon just their own knowledge and intuition.

Leverage: your investment amplified

Less Trading

Though the forex market is growing fast, trading is still not able, for the most part, to actually affect the market. Thus, there’s more market stability. You’ll be able to create trading strategies that will work consistently, which is the key to success. In other financial markets, it’s harder to make predictions, even with key indicators involved. By trading on the currency of an entire country, it’s far easier to make decisions based on broader strokes. News traders often take advantage of this fact by trading specifically based on the country’s economic status at the time.

Extensive Tutorials and Tips

Beginners can turn anywhere for information on the forex market. Because of the rapid growth of the market, there’s a substantial amount of help available. And because traders are not in competition with each other or attempting to hide their strategies, they are more than willing to share their knowledge. More traders does not affect the profit of each individual trader; the currency and economies involved are simply too large. Foreign exchange trading is also simpler in this way as there aren’t issues such as insider trading that need to be worried about. The FX community as a whole is extremely supportive.

Flexibility and Opportunity

Traders in the forex market have a certain level of flexibility that other markets do not. Anyone will be able to jump into the market for a few hours in the middle of the night and still make a profit. Trading on the stock market requires more time and investment, which can be prohibitively challenging for newer investors. There are many people who want to slowly break into trading as a hobby rather than jumping into it as a full-time job. Forex makes this possible.

So… what are you waiting for?

Though the foreign exchange market has some risk to new investors, it also contains tremendous amounts of reward. New traders may want to start a practice account, and even a service such as that of forex signals rather than attempting to craft and initiate trades themselves. Doing so will allow any new investor the opportunity to benefit from the market without having to carry out technical analysis on their own. The forex market is swiftly growing and there’s an incredible amount of information available for those who want to get started today.

Open an FX Trading Account

Check out our recommended broker and start trading forex today. Flexible leverage from 1:1 up to 1:500.

%d bloggers like this: