فوركس دليل كامل لاستخدام إشارات الفوركس | مجموعة فكس بريمير
تأسست في 2010 | أكثر من + 24,329 أعضاء ومتنامية

دليل كامل لاستخدام إشارات الفوركس

استخدام إشارات الفوركس

إذا كنت مبتدئًا في سوق صرف العملات الأجنبية ، فقد تشعر ببعض الإرهاق من جميع المعلومات المقدمة لك. انت لست وحدك. هناك العديد من الأفراد الذين يرغبون في الاستفادة من سوق الصرف الأجنبي ولكن ببساطة ليس لديهم الوقت لتكريس لدراسة السوق لتطوير استراتيجية تداول مربحة.

ولهذا السبب غالبا ما يختار العديد من التجار الاستفادة من إشارات الفوركس بدلا من ذلك. إشارات الفوركس تعطي الفرد الفرصة للاستفادة من معرفة المزيد من التجار ذوي الخبرة في حين لا تزال تحتفظ بالسيطرة على استثماراتهم.

تأكد من قراءة لدينا مقدمة في إشارات الفوركس

تلقي إشارات الفوركس

وهناك خدمة إشارة الفوركس تتبع السوق على مدار اليوم. مفتاح استراتيجية الفوز هو أن تكون متسقة. وبالتالي، فإن خدمة إشارة الفوركس سوف ترسل إشارات لك باستمرار، وسوف تكون مسؤوليتكم لإشراك هذه الإشارات.

ويجوز لمقدمي الإشارات إرسال إشارات بعدة طرق:

  • منصات الويب: أصبحت منصات الويب شائعة للغاية لأنها متوافقة مع أي جهاز: أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المكتبية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر والأجهزة اللوحية والهواتف الذكية. مع خدمة الإشارات على شبكة الإنترنت ، عادة ما يقوم الفرد بتسجيل الدخول إلى النظام الأساسي ، ومن ثم سوف يقوم المنصة بتحميل التداولات عند دخولها. وتتمثل الميزة في أنه يمكن الوصول إليها بشكل كبير ، ولكن العيب هو أنه يمكن بسهولة تفويت الصفقات - ستحتاج إلى لمشاهدة الويب باستمرار.
  • منصات سطح المكتب: سيتم تشغيل خدمات التداول على سطح المكتب على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، والتي تبين لك أزواج المفاتيح ومؤشراتها. ميزة منصة سطح المكتب هو أنه في كثير من الأحيان أكثر راحة وقوية للمستخدمين، ولكن العيب هو أنه لا يتطلب أن تكون على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.
  • منصات الجوال: اليوم ، هناك العديد من تطبيقات تداول العملات الأجنبية ، والتي قد تأتي أيضًا مع إشارات فوركس حية. هناك أيضًا خيارات أخرى لأولئك الذين يرغبون في قبول إشارات تداول العملات الأجنبية على هواتفهم ، مثل إعداد تنبيهات حساب البريد الإلكتروني لإشارات التداول ومن ثم التحقق من الهاتف عند الضرورة. يمكن أن تأتي بعض إشارات العملات الأجنبية على شكل رسائل بريد إلكتروني نصية وإشعارات أخرى لبدء التداول.

العثور على منصة التداول التي يمكن الوصول إليها

الـ منصة ميتاترادر ​​شنومكس من المحتمل أن يكون أفضل خيار للنظام الأساسي وأوصت به لأي متداول جديد. يتم استخدامه من قبل الملايين في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وسيسمح لك تصميمها ووظائفها المتطورة والمريحة للمستخدم بالتداول مع جميع أنواع إشارات النقد الأجنبي وعبر جميع الأجهزة.

منصة ميتاترادر ​​شنومكس (سطح المكتب)

يمكنك استخدام مجموعة متنوعة من المنصات بدلاً من تكريس نفسك لمجرد واحد ؛ يمكنك استخدام النظام الأساسي لسطح المكتب أثناء وجودك على الكمبيوتر ، ولكن يمكنك التبديل إلى نظام تنبيه للجوال أثناء التنقل. في كلتا الحالتين ، فإن الهدف الرئيسي هو أنه عندما يتم تلقي إشارات الفوركس الحية الخاصة بك ، لديك وصول سريع لوضع التجارة. كلما كان مزوِّد إشارة الفوركس أفضل ، زادت احتمالية حصولهم على طرق مختلفة لإرسال التنبيهات والاتصالات أيضًا.

قراءة إشارة الفوركس

وعادة ما تتكون إشارة التداول من زوج، والعمل، ووقف الخسارة، وجني الأرباح. وقد تتضمن إشارة التداول هذه أيضا حالة اختيارية، والتي ستلاحظ التوقيت. سيكون زوج التداول زوج العملات الذي يتم تداوله، مثل أود / أوسد. سيكون الإجراء إما "بوي" أو "سيل". سيتم تعيين وقف الخسارة لإغلاق الصفقة تلقائيا إذا فقدت مبلغا معينا، في حين سيتم تعيين ربح الربح لتحقيق الربح تلقائيا بعد مبلغ معين. هذه هي مهمة بشكل لا يصدق عند استخدام إشارات الفوركس التي كتبها فكسريمير.

قد لا تستخدم إستراتيجية التداول اليومية المعقدة إيقاف الخسائر أو جني الأرباح على الإطلاق. يعرف المتداول ببساطة عندما يريد وقف تجارته ، ويعتمد على معرفته وخبرته. ولكن في إشارة فوركس ، فإن وقف الخسارة وجني الأرباح مهمان للغاية. يتم استخدامها لبناء التناسق الذي لن يتمتع به مستثمر جديد أو مستجد. يجب عدم ضبط الخسائر وجني الأرباح على الفور بواسطة متداولين جدد ؛ هذا سوف يتداخل مع منهجية استراتيجية التداول.

قد تستخدم بعض الإستراتيجيات وخدمات إرسال إشارات فوركس أيضًا خيار وقف الخسارة "المتتبع". يتتبع وقف الخسارة المتخلف أعلى نقطة السعر الحالية بمقدار معين ، مما يخلق حالة "انهيار على الفواصل" حيث يتم إغلاق الصفقة فقط إذا انخفض المبلغ بشكل حاد عن المكان الذي كان عليه. إن الوقف المتحرك هو إستراتيجية متقدمة إلى حد ما. إنها تستخدم لتعظيم الأرباح وتقليل الخسارة ، ولكن في العملات المتقلبة ، يمكن أن تؤدي إلى التوقف في كثير من الأحيان - عند استخدام إشارات الفوركس بواسطة FxPremiere.

معدل أخذ الربح هو المعدل الذي سيتم عنده إغلاق الصفقة تلقائيًا. هدف الربح هو أمر مهم للغاية: في كثير من الأحيان ، سوف يحاول المستثمرون الجدد "ركوب" الصفقة لفترة طويلة ، على أمل الحصول على أكبر قدر ممكن. وهذا يمكن أن يؤدي إلى حالة يتم فيها رواج التجارة الرابحة لفترة طويلة وتصبح تجارة خاسرة. عادةً ما يخبرك "الوضع" الاختياري في إشارة فوركس متى تدخل في الصفقة ، أو ما إذا كانت الصفقة نشطة حاليًا أو معلقة.

وضع التجارة الخاصة بك باستخدام الإشارات

هناك المئات من منصات التداول الفوركس المتاحة، بدءا من التطبيقات على شبكة الإنترنت لتطبيقات دائرة الرقابة الداخلية. عند وضع في تجارة الفوركس الخاص بك، تحتاج إلى أن تكون دقيقة بشكل لا يصدق. بشكل عام، فمن المستحسن العثور على زوج العملات، وجعل هذه الخطوة لشراء وبيعه، ومن ثم ببساطة نسخ وقف الخسارة وجني الأرباح صناديق في منصة التداول نفسها. بعض إشارات الفوركس يمكن أتمتة الحسابات بالنسبة لك، وبعض المنصات لديها إشارات خاصة بهم التي يمكنك اتباعها. هذا النوع من التكامل يمكن أن يجعل العملية أسهل، وخاصة بالنسبة للمستثمر الجديد.

معظم منصات التداول في الفوركس ستركز على أزواج رئيسية، مثل أوسد / جبي أو أود / أوسد. ولكن بعض إشارات التداول قد تستفيد من أزواج أكثر تقليدية مثل أود / تشف. إذا كان الأمر كذلك، تحتاج إلى العثور على منصة تدعم الصفقات مع أزواج العملات هذه.

وأخيرًا ، بمجرد التأكد من أنك قمت بنسخ المعلومات الصحيحة ، يمكنك بدء التداول. بسبب الطريقة التي يتم بها تشغيل سوق الفوركس ، يجب أن تحدث الصفقة في الوقت الفعلي - مباشرة بعد الشراء أو البيع.

هناك أوقات قد تفوتك فيها عملية تداول ولكنك ترى أنه قد تم الإشارة إليها لاحقًا. جميع قواعد تداول الإشارات لديها قواعد مختلفة لذلك ، ولكن معظمها ينصح بأن تضع صفقة طالما أنها لا تزال نشطة على النظام. لكي تعمل إستراتيجية التداول ، يجب متابعة العديد من التداولات بأكبر قدر ممكن.

مشاهدة طلب التداول الخاص بك - إشارات فوركس من قبل FxPremiere

الآن كنت قد وضعت تجارتك باستخدام إشارات التداول الموصى بها ، الخاص بك أمر تجاري ينبغي أن تغلق في حد ذاتها. وبعبارة أخرى، يجب أن لا يكون لديك للقيام بأي شيء آخر. سوف تغلق الصفقة إما عندما فقدت الكثير من المال (ضرب وقف الخسارة) أو عندما كان قد ربحت بما فيه الكفاية (ضرب الربح أخذ). باستخدام إشارات الفوركس التي كتبها فكسريمير.

ومع ذلك ، قد تكون هناك أوقات تمنحك فيها خدمة الإشارات المباشرة المزيد من المعلومات أو تؤدي إلى تغيير التجارة. إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فقد تحتاج إلى ضبط إيقاف الخسارة أو جني الأرباح. يمكن أن يحدث هذا عندما يتغير شيء ما بشكل جذري في السوق أو يتم اكتشاف اتجاهات جديدة. قد يتم إلغاء الصفقات في وقت مبكر إذا وجد أنها شديدة الخطورة أو إذا تم تغيير الوضع عند استخدام إشارات الفوركس بواسطة FxPremiere.

الكلمة النهائية للمشورة

كل المخاطر تأتي مع المخاطرة ، ولكن استخدام إشارات فوركس يمكن أن يقلل بشكل كبير من المخاطر بالنسبة للمستثمرين المبتدئين ، بينما يسمح لهم أيضًا بالتقاط بعض نصائح تداول العملات الأجنبية من المحترفين ذوي الخبرة. ومع ذلك ، فإن إشارات فوركس ليست مجرد "عجلات تدريب" للتداول الحقيقي - تستخدم إشارات الفوركس من قبل المتداولين المحترفين ، وغالباً ما تكون متقدمة للغاية. استخدام إشارات الفوركس بواسطة FxPremiere.

في سوق مشحونة بالتعقيدات والتغيرات مثل سوق الصرف الأجنبي ، تقدم إشارات الفوركس عوائد ثابتة ومُحسَّنة بدلاً من استراتيجيات مخاطر أعلى. فقط تأكد دائمًا من قراءة بنود وشروط مقدم خدمة الإشارة قبل الاشتراك. [/ vc_column_text] [/ vc_column] [/ vc_row]

فكسريمير خدمة الإشارة

اختر من مستويات حزم 3 الخاصة بنا واستلم إشارات حية يومية.

A Complete Guide to Using Forex Signals

using forex signals
using forex signals

If you’re a beginner in the foreign exchange market, you may be feeling a little overwhelmed by all of the information presented to you. You’re not alone. There are many individuals who want to take advantage of the foreign exchange market but simply don’t have the time to devote to studying the market to develop a profitable trading strategy.

This why many traders often choose to take advantage of Forex signals instead. Forex signals give an individual the opportunity to utilize the knowledge of more experienced traders while still maintaining control over their investing.

Make sure to read our Introduction to Forex Signals

Receiving Your Forex Signals

A Forex signal service will track the market throughout the day. The key to a winning strategy is to be consistent. Consequently, the Forex signal service will be sending signals to you constantly, and it will be your responsibility to engage these signals.

Signal providers may send signals in a variety of ways:

  • Web platforms: Web platforms have become very popular because they’re compatible with any device: laptops, desktop PCs, computers, tablets, and smartphones. With a web signaling service, an individual will usually sign into the platform, and then the platform will load trades as they come in. The advantage is that it’s highly accessible, but the disadvantage is that trades can easily be missed — you’ll need to be watching the web consistently.
  • Desktop platforms: Desktop trading services will run on your computer, showing you key pairs and their indicators. The advantage of a desktop platform is that it is often more comfortable and robust for users, but the disadvantage is that it does require that you be at your PC.
  • Mobile platforms: Today, there are many foreign exchange trading apps, which may also come with live Forex signals. There are also other options for those who want to accept Forex trading signals on their phone, such as setting up email account alerts for trading signals and then checking the phone when necessary. Some FX signals can come in the form of text-based alerts (SMS) and other notifications to begin trades.
fx signals platforms

Find a trading platform that is accessible

The MetaTrader 4 platform is probably the best and most recommended platform option for any new trader. It is used by millions across the globe and its sophisticated yet user-friendly layout and functionality will allow for you to trade with all types of forex signals, and across all devices.

metatrader 4 platform

The MetaTrader 4 Platform (Desktop)

You can use a variety of platforms rather than devoting yourself to just one; you may use a desktop platform while at the computer but switch to a mobile alert system when on-the-go. Either way, the main objective is that when your live Forex signals are received, you have fast access to place the trade. The better the Forex signal provider, the more likely they are to have different ways of sending alerts and communications too.

Reading Your Forex Signal

A trading signal will usually consist of a pair, action, stop loss, and take profit. This trading signal may also include a status, which is optional, and which will note timing. The trading pair will be the currency pair that is being traded, such as AUD/USD. The action will be either “BUY” or “SELL.” The stop loss will be set to automatically close the trade if it is losing a certain amount, while the take profit will be set to automatically take profit after a certain amount. These are incredibly important.

example forex signals

Example of how forex signals look

A complex day trading strategy might not use stop losses or take profits at all; the trader simply knows when they want to stop their trade, and relies upon their knowledge and experience. But in a Forex signal, the stop loss and take profit are incredibly important. They are used to build a consistency that a new or beginning investor simply will not have. Stop losses and take profits should not be adjusted on-the-fly by new traders; this will interfere with the methodology of the trading strategy.

Some strategies and Forex signaling services may also use a “trailing” stop loss. A trailing stop loss trails behind the most current price point by a certain amount, thereby creating a “slam on the breaks” situation where the trade will only be closed if the amount goes down sharply from where it was. A trailing stop is a rather advanced strategy; it’s used to maximize profits and minimize loss, but in volatile currencies, it can trigger a stop too often.

The take profit rate is the rate at which the transaction will automatically close. A take profit target is incredibly important: too often,  new investors will try to “ride” a trade out for too long, hoping to capture as much as they can. This can lead to a situation where a winning trade is milked for too long and becomes a losing trade. The optional “status” in a Forex signal will usually tell you when to enter in the trade, or whether the trade is currently active or pending.

Placing Your Trade using the Signals

There are hundreds of Forex trading platforms available, ranging from web-based applications to iOS apps. When putting in your Forex trade, you need to be incredibly precise. In general, it’s recommended to find the currency pair, make the move to purchase and sell it, and then simply copy the stop loss and take profit boxes into the trading platform itself. Some Forex signals can automate accounts for you, and some platforms have their own signals that you can follow. This type of integration can make the process easier, especially for a new investor.

Most Forex trading platforms will concentrate on major pairs, such as USD/JPY or AUD/USD. But some trading signals may take advantage of more unconventional pairs, such as AUD/CHF. If so, you need to find a platform that supports trades with these currency pairs.

major currency pairs

Finally, once you are certain that you have copied the information correct, you can initialize the trade. Due to the way that the Forex market is run, the trade should occur in real-time — immediately after your purchase or sale.

There are times when you may miss a trade but see that it has been signaled later on. All trading signal platforms have different rules for this, but most do advise that you put a trade in as long as it is still active on the system. For the trading strategy to work, as many trades as possible need to be followed.

Watching Your Trade Order

Now you have placed your trade using the advised trading signals, your trade order should then close by itself. In other words, you shouldn’t have to do anything else. The trade will either close when it has lost too much money (hit the stop loss) or when it has profited enough (hit the take profit).

However, there may be times when your live signal service gives you more information or alters the trade. If so, you may need to adjust your stop loss or take profit. This can happen when something radically changes on the market or new trends are discovered. Trades may also be canceled early if they are found to be too risky or if the situation has been altered.

Final Word of Advice

All trading comes with risk, but the use of Forex signals can substantially reduce the risk for beginning investors, while also letting them pick up some Forex trading tips from experienced professionals. That being said, Forex signals aren’t just “training wheels” for real trading — fx signals are used by even professional traders and are often quite advanced.

In a market as fraught with complexity and changes as the foreign exchange market, fx signals offer consistent, calculated returns rather than higher risk strategies. Just make sure to always read the terms and conditions of the signal service provider before subscribing.

FxPremiere Signal Service

Choose from our 3 package levels and receive daily and live SMS and Email signals.

%d bloggers like this:

Important Legal Notice - Risk Warning: - Disclaimer: Trading foreign exchange on margin carries high potential rewards but also high potential risks that may not be suitable for all investors. Before deciding to trade foreign exchange, you should carefully consider your investment objectives, level of experience and risk appetite. Past performance is not indicative of future fx results, which can vary due to market volatility. Terms of Service Forex Signals | Terms Of Use | ( Education Services Site ) By accessing this web site “WWW.FXPREMIERE.COM” OR any of its direct affiliates or indirect affiliates you are agreeing to be bound by these website Terms of Use | Terms of Service Forex Signals & Privacy Policy, all applicable laws and regulations, and agree that you are responsible for compliance with any applicable local laws. If you do not agree with any of these terms, you are prohibited from using or accessing this site www.fxpremiere.com or any of it’s pages. This training forex signals are designed to give information necessary and/or relevant to trading and is not intended to provide all the information required for forex trading. Trading involves a higher level of risk than other common forms of capital management such as long-term investments in stocks, bonds or mutual funds. Attaining proficiency in trading may take a long time to develop depending on the student’s capacity to understand the high degree of risk involved, aptitude for proper risk management to preserve capital, and potential to develop all necessary skills to create profitable results. The student ( YOU ) the ( SUBSCRIBER ) must understand that actions taken in trading result in the loss of all capital and in cases that involve the use of extended buying power and margin, one may lose all capital and subsequently assume the liability of owing additional funds that are substantially more than the initial capital. The FxPremiere.com owners will not assume any responsibility due to losses an individual or group may incur as a result of attempting to follow any advice and/or recommendations given in this training of forex signals and or any forex signals learning guides / course.

Terms of Service/ Refund Policy - Risk Disclosure - Privacy Policy