外汇交易信号 外汇交易信号使用的各种指标
成立于2010 | 超过+ 24,329会员并且不断增长

外汇交易信号使用的各种指标

您有没有想过交易信号提供商在发送信号之前使用的外汇指标是什么?

外汇指标旨在识别市场中的某些趋势 - 因此,可以根据当前和以前的行为创建有见识的交易。 使用一个主要的好处之一 外汇交易信号 提供者是你不必担心自己跟踪这些外汇指标; 相反,提供者为你做这一切。

为什么外汇信号提供商使用指标

大多数外汇交易信号将使用移动均线或MACD指标的组合。 交易者可能想知道为什么他们不能自己使用这些指标 - 外汇信号提供商不仅仅是指出了他们的指标,而且还决定了交易的数量,获利和止损。 信号使用的指标是健康交易的基石。

指标旨在向交易者展示一种趋势正在发生的趋势 - 趋势是唯一可靠地确定市场走势的方法。

可靠的外汇信号提供商将处理大量数据和数字以确定其指标,然后在确定这些指标符合当前趋势后启动交易。 交易者能够从这些指标中获益,而无需自己关注这些指标。 这些指标旨在简化过去的表现,使交易者更容易看到模式。

从那里,需要遵循一致的行为模式来创建一个交易策略。

用于外汇交易信号的主要指标

MA:移动平均线

移动平均线是追踪大多数交易的最简单的方法。

它的目的是创造一个移动价格范围的“平滑线”,此外还有当价格超过或低于此线时 - 换句话说,它用于识别价格何时不符合趋势。 简单来说,移动平均指标显示价格何时应该上涨(基于移动平均线)以及何时价格应该向下移动(基于移动平均线),假设货币对正朝着一种均衡形式发展。

货币对交易价格越远离移动平均线越有可能在适当的方向上进行修正。 因此,应始终向移动平均线开始交易。 如果当前价格低于移动平均线,则应该买入; 如果当前价格高于移动平均线,则应出售。

移动平均线的曲率也很重要; 它会揭示货币对是稳定的还是波动性相对较高。 移动平均线的极端分化可能意味着重大的机会或者突破; 无论如何,精明的交易者会谨慎行事。

MACD:移动平均收敛差异

MACD策略基于两条线。 一行是快行,另一行是慢行。

如果一条快速线能够从上方穿过慢速线,那么MACD策略会发出一个买入指标; 同样,如果快速线将穿过慢速线下方,则显示卖出信号。 MACD策略可以相当简单; 如果交易指标在MACD的零线上长时间上涨,则认为是上行趋势。 如果一个交易长时间被指示在MACD的零线之下,它被认为是向下的趋势。 交易可以根据需要启动。 MACD被大量的交易者使用。 它通常被认为比简单的移动平均线稍微复杂一点,但它也提供了更多的信息,而不是非常复杂。 出于这个原因,许多外汇交易信号使用MACD指标。

RSI:相对强弱指数

RSI的运作方式与MACD类似,但更多的细微之处。 RSI旨在创建一个从零开始到100结束的数字。 它预测高于70的指标显示经济将出现下滑,低于30的指标意味着即将出现反弹。 因此交易者可以使用RSI作为一种阻力交易; 每当他们的货币对高于70他们可以出售,只要货币对低于30他们可以买 - 虽然自然这有点简化。 一些交易者使用相对强弱指数来避免在上面的70或者下面的30指出一个货币对时的交易,因为这可能表明一个更加不稳定的对; 这取决于交易者的个人风险。

OBV:平衡量

OBV旨在表明交易量以及交易行为。 这是一个指标,与其他指标一起使用来确定货币对是否被交易或交易。 如果OBV上升,交易员知道有更多的活动发生。 如果OBV下降,交易员知道交易量减少。 根据他们的其他指标,他们可能会发现他们有一个很好的机会或一个他们不应该参与的情况。 OBV更常用于股票交易,但常常被更高级的外汇交易者使用,他们担心交易量可以提供的波动性,或者试图建立未来趋势。

来自外汇信号提供商的增强指标

当然,信号提供商不仅仅使用开箱即用的指标。 他们中的大多数人随着时间的推移制定了自己的交易策略 - 这是个人在购买外汇交易信号时所付出的专业知识。

对于许多交易者,通常建议“保持简单”。

大多数个人投资者根本不可能在开始交易时花费数小时来衡量众多因素。 即使在编制像MetaTrader 4这样的平台来跟踪交易时,您也会发现当新信息进入等式时您的交易策略陷入瘫痪。 外汇信号提供商没有这样的担忧; 他们不断更新他们的 交易策略 与市场和先进的技术,以创建更复杂,因此更准确的算法。

没有必要了解外汇指标以正确遵循外汇信号,但它可以帮助您了解某些交易的启动原因以及决定交易是否符合您独特的交易气质。

当您一直遵循策略时,外汇交易信号总是最有效,但随着您作为投资者的增长,您可能希望自定义您的交易账户和交易以适合您。[/ vc_column_text] [/ vc_column] [/ vc_row]

今天在FxPremiere订阅

直接接收所有主要货币对的实时短信和电子邮件信号。

The Various Indicators Used by Forex Trading Signals

forex signal indicators

forex trading signal indicators

Have you ever wondered what indicators forex trading signals providers use before sending out their signals?

Forex indicators are designed to identify certain trends in the market — and, therefore, to create knowledgeable trades based on current and prior behavior. One of the major benefits to using a forex signal provider is that you don’t need to worry about tracking these forex indicators on your own; instead, the provider does it all for you.

But exactly how are they deriving their winning strategy?

Why a Forex Signals Provider uses Indicators

forex-signal-indicators

Most forex trading signals will use a combination of moving averages or MACD indicators. Traders may wonder why they can’t use these indicators on their own — forex signal providers don’t just give out their indicators, but they also determine the amounts of the trade, the take profits, and the stop losses. The indicators used by signals are building blocks to healthy trading, however.

Indicators are designed to show a trader which way a trend is moving — and trends are the only way to reliably determine the direction of the market.

A reliable forex signal provider will crunch a large amount of data and numbers to determine their indicators and then initiate trades once they are certain that these indicators are following the current trends. Traders are able to reap the benefits of these indicators without necessarily having to follow them on their own. These indicators are designed to simplify past performance in a way that makes patterns easier to see for the trader.

From there, a consistent behavior pattern needs to be followed to create a trading strategy.

The Main Indicators Used for Forex Trading Signals

MA: Moving Averages

moving-averages

Moving averages are the simplest way to track most trading.

It’s designed to create a “smooth line” of moving price ranges in addition to when the price crosses over or under this line — in other words, it is used to identify when the price hasn’t quite met trend. In simplest terms, moving average indicators show when the price should move up (based on the moving average) and when the price should move down (based on the moving average), with the assumption that the currency pair is moving towards a form of equilibrium. The farther away the currency pair trading price is from the moving average, the more likely there is to be a correction in the appropriate direction. Thus trades should always be initiated towards the moving average. If the current price is below the moving average, it should be bought; if the current price is above the moving average, it should be sold.

The curvature of the moving average can matter too; it will reveal whether the currency pair is stable or if it is experiencing relatively high volatility. A very extreme divergence from the moving average could indicate either a significant opportunity or a break away; either way, a savvy trader will be cautious.

MACD: Moving Average Convergence Divergence

MACD-indicator

The MACD strategy is based on two lines. One line is the fast line and the other is the slow line.

The MACD strategy sends an indicator for buying if a fast line is able to traverse the slow line from above; likewise, if the fast line will cross below the slow line, a sell signal is indicated. MACD strategies can be fairly simple; if a trade is indicated to be up above the zero line on MACD for a long period of time, it’s considered to be trending upward. If a trade is indicated to be below the zero line on the MACD for a long time, it’s considered to be trending downward. Trades can be initiated as desired. MACD is used by a significant amount of traders. It is generally considered to be a little more complex than simple moving averages, but it also gives out more information without being extremely complex. Many forex trading signals use MACD indicators for this reason.

RSI: Relative Strength Index

RSI indicator

The RSI operates similarly to the MACD but with more levels of subtleties. The RSI is designed to create a number that starts at zero and ends in 100. It predicts that indicators that are above 70 indicate that a downturn is going to occur and that indicators below 30 mean that a bounce is about to occur. Therefore traders can use RSI as a type of resistance trading; whenever their currency pair is above 70 they can sell, whenever the currency pair is below 30 they can buy — though naturally this is a bit simplified. Some traders instead use the Relative Strength Index to avoid trading when a currency pair is indicated at either 70 above or 30 below, as this can be indicative of a more volatile pair; it depends on the individual risk of the trader.

OBV: On Balance Volume

OBV indicator

OBV is designed to indicate the volume of trading in addition to the trading behavior. It is an indicator that is used with otherindicators to determine whether a currency pair is being over traded or under traded. If the OBV is rising, traders know that there is more activity occurring. If the OBV is falling, traders know that less volume is being traded. Depending on their other indicators, they may find that they have an excellent opportunity or a situation that they shouldn’t enter into. The OBV is more often used in stock trading but it is often used by more advanced forex traders who are worried about the volatility that volume can provide or who are trying to establish future trends.

Enhanced Indicators from Forex Signal Providers

Of course, signal providers don’t just use out-of-the-box indicators. Most of them have developed their own trading strategies over time — it is that expertise that an individual pays for when they purchase forex trading signals.

forex-signals-indicators

For many traders it’s generally recommended to “Keep It Simple”.

It’s simply not possible for most individual investors to spend hours upon hours weighing up the numerous considerations when initiating trades. Even when programming a platform like the MetaTrader 4 to track trades, you will find your trading strategy paralyzed when new information enters the equation. Forex signal providers have no such concerns; they are constantly updating their trading strategy with the markets and have the advanced technology to create more complex and therefore more accurate algorithms.

It’s not necessary to understand forex indicators to properly follow forex signals, but it can give you a head start on understanding why certain trades are initiated and on deciding whether trades fit your unique trading temperament.

Try reading our complete guide to using forex signals

Forex trading signals always work best when you follow a strategy consistently, but as you grow as an investor you may want to customize your trading account and trades to suit you.

Subscribe today at FxPremiere

Receive live SMS and Email signals direct for all major currency pairs.

%d bloggers like this:

Important Legal Notice - Risk Warning: - Disclaimer: Trading foreign exchange and or CryptoCurrencies on margin carries high potential rewards but also high potential risks that may not be suitable for all investors. Before deciding to trade foreign exchange, you should carefully consider your investment objectives, level of experience and risk appetite. Past performance is not indicative of future fx results, which can vary due to market volatility. Terms of Service Forex Signals | Terms Of Use | ( Education Services Site ) By accessing this web site “WWW.FXPREMIERE.COM” OR any of its direct affiliates or indirect affiliates you are agreeing to be bound by these website Terms of Use | Terms of Service Forex Signals & Privacy Policy, all applicable laws and regulations, and agree that you are responsible for compliance with any applicable local laws. If you do not agree with any of these terms, you are prohibited from using or accessing this site www.fxpremiere.com or any of it’s pages. This training forex signals are designed to give information necessary and/or relevant to trading and is not intended to provide all the information required for forex trading. Trading involves a higher level of risk than other common forms of capital management such as long-term investments in stocks, bonds or mutual funds. Attaining proficiency in trading may take a long time to develop depending on the student’s capacity to understand the high degree of risk involved, aptitude for proper risk management to preserve capital, and potential to develop all necessary skills to create profitable results. The student ( YOU ) the ( SUBSCRIBER ) must understand that actions taken in trading result in the loss of all capital and in cases that involve the use of extended buying power and margin, one may lose all capital and subsequently assume the liability of owing additional funds that are substantially more than the initial capital. The FxPremiere.com owners will not assume any responsibility due to losses an individual or group may incur as a result of attempting to follow any advice and/or recommendations given in this training of forex signals and or any forex signals learning guides / course.

Terms of Service/ Refund Policy - Risk Disclosure - Privacy Policy