فوركس أزواج العملات الأكثر تداولا في سوق الفوركس أزواج العملات الأكثر تداولا في سوق الفوركس
تأسست في 2010 | أكثر من + 24,329 أعضاء ومتنامية

أزواج العملات الأكثر تداولا في سوق الفوركس

هناك بعض أزواج العملات في سوق الفوركس التي يتم تداولها أكثر من غيرها ، وهناك العديد من الفوائد لتقييد التداول مع هذه الأزواج.

على الرغم من أن الأزواج الأقل شهرة لها مخاطر ومكافآت أكبر ، إلا أن الأزواج الأكثر شيوعًا تكون عادة أكثر استقرارًا وأسهل في التحليل.

جرب القراءة: لماذا تجارة الفوركس من أي وقت مضى في تزايد في شعبية

في ما يلي أزواج العملات الخمسة الأكثر شيوعا وما يجعلها شعبية جدا ...

1. EUR / USD

زوج ور / أوسد هو الزوج الأكثر تداولا هناك، غير مدهش.

بشكل عام ، يعتبر الدولار الأمريكي قوة دافعة رئيسية للعديد من الأزواج الأكثر شعبية ، بسبب الإلمام الجماعي ، والتحليل الإضافي المغطى. ثم يكون لديك اليورو ، وهي عملة كان لديها استثمارات كبيرة من البلدان الأعضاء فيها ، إلى جانب التجارة الحرة واهتمامات الاستثمار العالمي الهائلة.

ور / أوسد يعمل عكسيا مع أوسد / تشف وبالتوازي مع غبب / أوسد، بشكل عام، والتي يمكن أن تكون ذات قيمة في تحليل هذه الأزواج أو عند التحوط. هذا الزوج من العملات هو الأكثر شيوعا للمبتدئين وغالبا ما يكون الافتراضي في الممارسة التداول. ويعتبر ذلك يمكن التنبؤ به بشكل كبير. أنها تميل إلى إنشاء قمم الثلاثي بالإضافة إلى انقطاع معقول وانها الانفجارات لديها ميل إلى أن تستمر لفترة طويلة بما فيه الكفاية لتحقيق أرباح كبيرة.

2. USD / JPY

وتعتبر الولايات المتحدة واليابان من القوى الاقتصادية الرئيسية، الأمر الذي يعكس حجم وتداول عملاتهما.

ويمثل الدولار الأمريكي مقابل الين الياباني (أوسد / جبي) انقساما كبيرا بين الشرق والغرب، وبالتالي فإنه يميل إلى الاستجابة بشكل حاد للأخبار العالمية والحالات العالمية. في كثير من الأحيان يسمى "غوفر"، يمكن لهذا الزوج العملات التحول من النمو المستقر نسبيا أو خسارة إلى موقف متقلب للغاية فجأة تماما. كل من الدولار الأمريكي مقابل الفرنك السويسري (أوسد / تشف) و أوسد / كاد يميلان إلى الارتباط مع الدولار الأمريكي مقابل الين الياباني (أوسد / جبي). المسألة مع أوسد / جبي هو أنه يميل إلى عدم وجود حركة لفترات طويلة من الزمن حتى يتم إجراء بعض الحدث السياسي أو إعلان. عندما يتحرك يتحرك يتحرك فجأة، ولكن التجار الذين يتبعون في المقام الأول هذا الزوج من العملات قد تجد القليل من الحركة على مدار السنة.

3. GBP / USD

المعروفة باسم "الكبل"، غبب / أوسد هي واحدة من أزواج الأكثر استقرارا للتجارة، حيث لا يوجد التقلب السياسي لل أوسد / جبي.

هذا هو واحد من أفضل الصفقات لأولئك الجدد في السوق، كما أنها تتقلب ولكن في الموضات يمكن التنبؤ بها نسبيا. غبب / أوسد يميل إلى أن يعارض زوج الدولار الأمريكي مقابل الفرنك السويسري (أوسد / تشف) في حين يتبع زوج اليورو / الدولار الأمريكي بشكل إيجابي. ويرجع ذلك مرة أخرى إلى حد كبير لتأثير الدولار الأمريكي، والذي يؤدي إلى جميع أزواج العملات الرئيسية. هذا الزوج لديه سيولة منخفضة إلى حد ما ويعتقد المحللون أنه قد يواجه تقلبات أعلى في العام المقبل.

الجنيه الإسترليني هو واحد من أقدم العملات في العالم ولديه تاريخ كبير ومرموق. سوق لندن ما يقرب من حجم عالية وقوية مثل الولايات المتحدة واليابان الاقتصادات. عندما يحدث التقلب، فإنه يميل إلى أن يكون التغيير الحاد الذي يعود بعد ذلك إلى الاستقرار يمكن التنبؤ بها. وبالتالي فإن تحليل الدعم والمقاومة يميل إلى أن يستخدم بشكل جيد جدا مقابل غبب / أوسد. وتحدث تقلبات أكثر حدة في السوق مع مرور الوقت، مما قد يجعل هذه العملة أكثر ربحية، إن أمكن التنبؤ بها.

4. USD / CAD

واحدة من أقل تقلبا من أزواج العملات الشعبية، الدولار / كندي يميل إلى النمو وينخفض ​​ببطء، مما يجعله تحوطا جيدا ضد أزواج أخرى مثل غبب / أوسد، والتي تميل إلى العمل مع عكسيا. عرف هذا الزوج بالدولار الأمريكي، حيث استخدم هذا الزوج للتحرك مع الدولار الأمريكي بشكل متوقع، ولكن منذ شنومكس عمل بدلا من ذلك عكسيا مع الدولار الأمريكي، مما يجعله معادا. وهذا يعكس التغيرات في موقف كندا في الاقتصاد العالمي. هناك كمية كبيرة من تداول الدولار الأمريكي مقابل الدولار الكندي (كاد) مما يسهم في قدر كبير من السيولة في السوق. وغالبا ما يستخدم تحليل أوسد / كاد لاتخاذ قرارات أخرى من أزواج العملات في جميع أنحاء السوق.

5. USD / CHF

إن الدولار / الفرنك السويسري (أوسد / تشف) المعروف باسم "سويسري" يميل إلى أن يكون مرنا بشكل خاص تجاه القضايا السياسية، مما يجعله أقل تقلبا بكثير في أوقات الاضطراب السياسي.

ويعرف الفرنك السويسري بأنه ملاذ آمن لتجار العملات الأجنبية. وسوف تعمل في مواجهة غبب / أوسد في معظمها، ولكن هناك علاقة ضئيلة مع أوسد / جبي بسبب الجوانب السياسية. سويسي أقل سيولة من ور / أوسد ولكن لا يزال أكثر سيولة من العديد من أزواج العملات الأخرى. سيتحول العديد من تجار الفوركس إلى الدولار الأمريكي مقابل الفرنك السويسري (أوسد / تشف) عندما يكون هناك تقلب متزايد في مناطق أخرى في جميع أنحاء السوق، سواء كان ذلك بسبب القضايا الاقتصادية أو الناجمة عن الأحداث السياسية. ومن المعروف أن الفرنك السويسري محايد إلى حد ما من حيث الأخبار العالمية والاضطرابات الاقتصادية.

مزايا تداول أزواج العملات الرئيسية

  • استقرار. أزواج أكبر لديها المزيد من حجم وبالتالي المزيد من الاستقرار وتقلب أقل. هم أقل عرضة للتذبذب بعنف وبالتالي أسهل للتحليل والربح من. ويمكن أن يكون الاستقرار سيفا ذا حدين لأن هناك فرصا أقل ولكن لا يزال من السهل على المستثمرين التنبؤ والتحليل والاستباق. العديد من أزواج العملات الرئيسية لديها فترات طويلة من الاستقرار وفترات قصيرة من التقلب، وتوفير فرص يمكن التنبؤ بها إلى حد ما.
  • البحوث. وقد تم إجراء المزيد من البحوث والتحليلات على أزواج رئيسية. قد يشعر الأفراد بالراحة عندما يعملون مع أزواج العملات النادرة لأنها لا تملك المعلومات أو الدعم للعمل معها. سيكون هناك أقل المساعدة والمشورة عند التعامل مع أزواج نادرة عموما. غالبا ما يتم تغطية أزواج العملات الشائعة من قبل خدمات إشارة النقد الاجنبى، والنصائح، والمشورة، والتي سوف تعطي كل التوجيه للمستثمرين الجدد والمستثمرين المتوسطة.
  • الدعم. يتم دعم أزواج العملات الرئيسية من قبل كل وسيط الفوركس تقريبا. العديد من وسطاء الفوركس فقط دعم أزواج رئيسية وأزواج نادرة قد يستغرق بعض الجهد للعثور عليها. وبالتالي، فإن أولئك الذين يرغبون في العمل مع وسطاء محددة قد تحتاج إلى معرفة أي أزواج يدعمها الوسيط قبل الالتزام بتحليل واستراتيجية.
  • كلفة. غالبا ما يكون أزواج العملات الأكثر ندرة فروق أسعار أكبر، وبالتالي عادة ما تكون أكثر تكلفة للتداول. كل تجارة سوف تكلف أكثر، لذلك سوف تكون هناك حاجة إلى المزيد من الأرباح للتداول الناجح. ومع ذلك، فإن المخاطر يمكن أن تسدد في حال وجود تاجر لديه استراتيجية الفوز مع زوج معين. فروق الأسعار تعتمد أيضا على الوسيط، لذلك هناك عوامل مخففة. يميل اليورو مقابل الدولار الأمريكي (ور / أوسد) إلى أن يكون له أدنى الفروق والرسوم.

العمل مع أزواج العملات المشتركة ليست ضرورية لمتاجر الفوركس، على الرغم من أنه من الأفضل للمبتدئين. كما ينمو التاجر، قد تكون هناك مزايا معينة لأزواج نادرة. قد يرغب المبتدئون في تقييد أنفسهم التداول عبر إشارات الفوركس حتى يكون لديهم ما يكفي من المعرفة التحليلية لفهم الاختلافات بين أزواج وقادرة على تحديد أفضل أزواج العملات لعلم النفس التداول.

The Most Traded Currency Pairs in the Forex Market

There are certain currency pairs in the forex market that are traded more often than others, and there are various benefits to restricting yourself to trading with these pairs.

Despite the lesser known pairs having greater risk and reward, the more common pairs are generally more stable and easier to analyze.

Try Reading: Why Forex Trading is Ever-Growing in Popularity

Here are the five most common currency pairs and what makes them so popular…

1. EUR/USD

The EUR/USD pair is the most traded pair out there, unsurprisingly.

In general, the US Dollar is a major driving force of many of the most popular pairs, because of mass familiarity, and additional analysis covered. Then you have the Euro, a currency which has had substantial investment from its member countries, combined with free trade and enormous global investment interest.

EUR/USD operates inversely with USD/CHF and in tandem with GBP/USD, in general, which can be of valuable knowledge in the analysis of these pairs or when hedging. This currency pair is one of the most common for beginners and is often the default in practice trading. It is considered to be highly predictable. It tends to create triple tops in addition to reasonable breakouts and it’s breakouts have a tendency to last long enough for significant profit to be captured.

2. USD/JPY

The United States and Japan are both major economic powers, which reflects in the volume and trading of their currencies.

USD/JPY represents a significant split between the east and the west, and consequently it tends to react sharply to world news and global situations. Often called the “gopher”, this currency pair can switch from relatively stable growth or loss to a highly volatile position quite suddenly. Both USD/CHF and USD/CAD tend to correlate along with USD/JPY. The issue with USD/JPY is that it tends to have no movement for long periods of time until some political event or announcement is made. When it does move it moves suddenly, but traders that are following primarily this currency pair may find little movement throughout the year.

3. GBP/USD

Known as the “cable”, GBP/USD is one of the most stable pairs to trade, as there isn’t the political volatility of USD/JPY.

This is one of the best trades for those who are new to the market, as it does fluctuate but in relatively predictable fashions. GBP/USD tends to be opposed to USD/CHF while positively following EUR/USD. This is again largely due to the influence of USD, which factors into all major currency pairs. This pair does have fairly low liquidity and analysts believe it may experience higher volatility in the coming year.

The British pound is one of the oldest currencies in the world and has a significant and prestigious history. The London market is nearly as high volume and strong as the United States and Japan economies. When volatility does occur, it tends to have a sharp change which then returns to predictable stability. Thus support and resistance analysis tends to be very well used against GBP/USD. More extreme fluctuations are occurring within the market over time, which may make this currency even more profitable, if less predictable.

4. USD/CAD

One of the least volatile of the popular currency pairs, USD/CAD tends to grow and fall slowly, making it a good hedge against other pairs such as GBP/USD, which it tends to work with inversely. Known as the loonies, this pair used to move along with USD fairly predictably, but since 2002 it has instead worked fairly inversely with USD, making it antagonistic; this reflects changes in Canada’s position in a global economy. There is a large amount of USD/CAD trading which contributes to a significant amount of liquidity in the market. Analysis of USD/CAD is often used to make other determinations of currency pairs throughout the market.

5. USD/CHF

Known as the “Swissie”, USD/CHF tends to be particularly resilient to political issues, making it far less volatile in times of political turmoil.

The Swiss franc is known as a safe haven for foreign exchange traders. It will operate in opposition to GBP/USD for the most part, but there is little correlation to USD/JPY because of the political aspects. The Swissie is less liquid than EUR/USD but still more liquid than many other currency pairs. Many forex traders will switch to USD/CHF when there is increased volatility in other areas throughout the market, whether it be due to economic issues or caused through political events. The Swiss franc is known to be fairly neutral in terms of global news and economic turmoil.

Advantages of Trading the Major Currency Pairs

  • Stability. Larger pairs have more volume and thus more stability and less volatility. They are less likely to oscillate wildly and thus easier to analyze and profit from. Stability can be a double edged sword because there are fewer opportunities but it is still easier for investors to predict, analyze, and anticipate. Many of the major currency pairs have long stretches of stability and brief periods of volatility, providing fairly predictable opportunities.
  • Research. Significantly more research and analysis has been done on the major pairs. Individuals may feel adrift when they work with rare currency pairs because they don’t have the information or support to work with. There will be less help and advice when dealing with rare pairs overall. Popular currency pairs are often covered by forex signal services, tips, and advice, which will all give guidance to both new and intermediate investors.
  • Support. Major currency pairs are supported by nearly every forex broker. Many forex brokers only support major pairs and rarer pairs may take some effort to find. Consequently, those who want to work with specific brokers may need to find out which pairs their broker supports before committing to analysis and strategy.
  • Cost. Rarer currency pairs often have larger spreads and thus usually cost more to trade. Every trade will cost more, so more profit will be needed for successful trading. That being said, the risks can pay off in the event that a trader has a winning strategy with a specific pair. Spreads also depend on the broker, so there are mitigating factors. EUR/USD tends to have the lowest spreads and fees.

Working with common currency pairs isn’t essential for a forex trader, though it is better for a beginner. As a trader grows, there may be certain advantages to rarer pairs. Beginners may want to restrict themselves to trading via forex signals until they have enough analytical knowledge to understand the differences between pairs and are able to determine the best currency pairs for their trading psychology.

%d bloggers like this: