فوركس لماذا التداول مع وقف الخسارة ضروري - إشارات الفوركس
تأسست في 2010 | أكثر من + 24,329 أعضاء ومتنامية

لماذا التداول مع وقف الخسارة أمر ضروري

وقف الخسارة - إذا كان هناك شيء واحد يحتاج كل تاجر في فوركس أن يعرفه ، فهو التداول مع SL في مكان أمر ضروري للغاية.

وقف الخسارة هو المبلغ الذي يتم فيه إغلاق الصفقة التي تفقد الربح تلقائيا. فإنه يحمي التاجر من فقدان السيطرة على حسابهم في حالة أن التجارة بعيدا عنهم - وجنبا إلى جنب مع جني الأرباح، فإنه يخلق أداء أكثر اتساقا بكثير والنتائج للتاجر.

جرب القراءة: تحديد أفضل الأوقات للتجارة الفوركس

كي: سي = ستوب-لوس

إليك جميع المعلومات التي تحتاجها حول كيفية عمل SL وسبب أهميته ...

كيف يعمل سي؟

وقف الخسارة هو بالضبط ما يبدو مثل: فإنه يتوقف عن التجارة بعد أن شهدت التجارة قدرا معينا من الخسارة.

يمكن للمتداول بدء صفقة مع إعداد SL ، مما يشير إلى السعر الذي يجب أن تغلق به الصفقة تلقائيًا وتتحمل أي خسائر. يمكنك أيضًا تحديث أي تداولات حالية أو معلقة لإضافة وقف خسارة.

وغالبا ما يتم دمج SL في مختلف و مختلف استراتيجيات التداول. قد يتم تعيينه عند نقطة دعم أو مقاومة معينة ، على مقدار معين من النقاط بعيدًا عن سعر التداول الحالي ، أو بنسبة مئوية من التقلب. كل هذه قابلة للحياة طالما أنها تظل جزءا ثابتا من استراتيجية التداول.

يمكن النظر إلى SL على أنه عكس لجني الأرباح ، والذي يأخذ ربح التجارة بمجرد وصوله إلى سعر معين. معا ، يضع وقف الخسارة وجني الربح الحدود الخارجية للتجارة ؛ يعرف المتداول مع وقف الخسارة وجني الأرباح بأن أمر الفوركس إما سوف يغلق عند سعر وقف الخسارة المحدد ، أو السعر المرتفع الذي يحقق الربح. لا توجد بدائل أخرى. هذا يخلق الاتساق والاستقرار. في كل مرة يشرع فيها متداول في صفقة جديدة ، فإنهم يعرفون أنهم سيذهبون فقد مبلغ محدد أو ربح مبلغ محدد.

عادةً ما يقوم متداولو فوركس بشكل طبيعي بتحقيق أرباح أعلى من SL ، لكن هذا ليس صحيحًا دائمًا. إن المتداولين الذين لديهم الكثير من الثقة في تقنيات التداول الخاصة بهم قد يحددون بالفعل أرباح جني الأرباح لديهم (لذا فهم يأخذون الأرباح أكثر) وخسائر وقفهم واسعة إلى حد كبير (كملاذ أخير).

الأنواع المختلفة لوقف الخسارة

هناك نوعان من وقف الخسارة: أ سي ثابت و زائدة SL.

إن SL الثابت هو ببساطة سعر يتم إغلاق الصفقة عنده بغض النظر عن الموقف.

يمكن تحديد خسارة وقف ثابتة بأي مبلغ بعيدا عن سعر السوق الحالي. لمزيد من العملات مستقرة، يمكن أن تكون قريبة جدا. وبالنسبة للعملات الأكثر تقلبا، فمن الأفضل وضعه بعيدا، حيث يمكن أن تتذبذب العملة لفترات صغيرة. ولكن المشكلة الرئيسية التي يواجهها العديد من التجار مع وقف الخسارة الثابتة هي أنه يمكن أن تصبح إما زائدة تماما (كما تتحرك التجارة صعودا) أو أنها يمكن أن تسبب في وقت قريب جدا (كما تتقلب التجارة بشكل طبيعي).

لهذا السبب، يفضل العديد من تجار الفوركس استخدام وقف الخسارة الزائدة بدلا من ذلك.

خسارة وقف الخسارة

تتبع SL sliling سعر السوق الحالي على مسافة معينة ، مثل 20 نقطة.

مرة واحدة في التجارة مربحة بما فيه الكفاية ، ذلك لا تستطيع يخسر المال لفترة أطول سيتم إغلاقه دائمًا بمجرد فقدان النظام ما يكفي من المال لسقوط الفترة الزمنية المحددة. لذلك إذا اكتسبت الصفقة نقاط 200 ولديها وقف خسارة لنقاط 20 ، فإن المتداول الآن مضمون ربح على الأقل من نقاط شنومكس. في المقابل، كان من الممكن أن يكون المتداول لديه نفس الصفقة مع وقف الخسارة الثابتة عند -180 نقطة من سعر السوق الأصلي. مع سي الثابتة، فإنه سيكون لا يزال يكون من الممكن للتاجر أن تفقد نقاط شنومكس بدلا من كسب أي شيء، إذا ذهبت التجارة فجأة الجنوب.

يفضل وقف الخسارة المتحرك من قبل عدد كبير من المتداولين ، ولكن احذروا لأنهم يمثلون تقنية متاجرة متقدمة. التحدي المتمثل في وقف الخسارة المتحرك هو أنه يستطيع يتم تشغيله مبكرًا جدًا إذا تم ضبطه قريبًا جدًا. العديد من أزواج العملات ترتفع أو تنخفض بمعدلات متدنية ، لذا يجب وضع SL المتحرك خارج نطاق التداول العادي تطاير.

ويرى بعض التجار أنه ينبغي الاستعاضة بالكامل عن وقف الخسارة اللاحقة فقط ربحا لذلك السبب.

أهمية التداول مع وقف الخسارة

الصفقات يمكن أن تذهب جنوبا بسرعة كبيرة.

التداول مع SL هو أمر مهم لسببين حاسمين: فهو يساعدك على تجنب الخسائر الكبيرة ، ويتأكد من أن صفقاتك تبقى ثابتة.

عندما تبدأ أمر تداول فوريكس ، يجب أن تعرف بالضبط متى تريد أن تأخذ ربحك أو تقبل خسارة. المتداول العاطفي فقط هو الذي سيغير هذه المبالغ في منتصف التداول - باستثناء أي أحداث غير عادية ، مثل تغيير السوق المفاجئ أو حدث اقتصادي عالمي. من المهم أن تظل ثابتًا عند التداول ، وأن إيقاف الخسارة يجعل هذا الاتساق أوتوماتيكيًا.

ولكن وقف الخسارة مهم أيضا لأن العملات يمكن أن تفقد قيمتها جدا بسرعة. قد يشهد حدث السوق الواحد تحولًا مفاجئًا في الاتجاه الخاطئ للتجارة. تأكد من وجود حد مطلق للمبلغ الذي يمكن أن تخسره. أنت تعلم أنك لا تستطيع وربما تفقد المزيد من المال من وقف الخسارة يوحي.

ليس هذا فقط يساعدك مع إدارة النقدية والحساب الخاص بك، ولكنه يساعد أيضا على إمالة الصفقات الخاصة بك لصالحك - وخصوصا عندما كنت تعمل مع العملة التي تعاني من التقلبات في أي من الاتجاهين.

تداول دون وقف الخسارة

هناك تجار الفوركس الذين يعتقدون أن أزواج العملات المتقلبة بشكل خاص سوف تؤثر على وقف الخسارة في كثير من الأحيان. قد ترتفع العملة فجأة ولكن تتعافى في غضون ثوان.

في حين أن هذا صحيح ، فإن هذا لا يعني أنه لا ينبغي استخدام وقف الخسارة. بدلاً من ذلك ، هذا يعني أنه يجب تعيينه على هامش أوسع. لا يزال من الممكن أن يؤدي ارتفاع العملة إلى أسفل إلى نداءات الهامش وغير ذلك من مشكلات الحساب ، وبالتالي يجب حمايته من ذلك. هناك مقدار معين من الخسارة التي لا ينبغي تحملها ببساطة على أساس كل عملية تداول حتى لو كان زوج العملات متقلبًا بشكل خاص. إذن ، الجواب بسيط: لا. يمكنك التداول مع وقف خسارة أوسع ، ولكن ينصح بشدة أن يكون لديك دائماً وقف الخسارة في مكانه.

وقف الخسارة هو أحد اللبنات الأساسية للمتداول الأول. من خلال تعلم كيفية إعداد وظيفة التداول الرئيسية هذه بشكل مناسب ، سوف تتعلم في وقت واحد كيفية إدارة المخاطر الخاصة بك.

كثير مقدمي إشارة التداول - مثلنا هنا في فكسريمير، سوف اقول لكم بالضبط أين يجب وضع وقف الخسارة الخاصة بك اعتمادا على تقلبات السوق الحالية والتوقعات.

يمكن أن يكون وقف الخسائر أداة لا تقدر بثمن لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الأرباح ويجب ألا يتم نسيانها أبداً!

Why Trading with a Stop Loss is Essential

Stop Loss – If there’s one thing every forex trader needs to know, it’s that trading with a SL in place is absolutely essential.

A stop loss is the amount at which a trade that is losing profit will automatically close at. It protects a trader from losing control of their account in the event that a trade runs away from them — and, combined with a take profit, it creates far more consistent performance and results for the trader.

Try reading: Identifying the Best Times to Trade Forex

KEY: SL = Stop-Loss

Here is all the information that you need about how a SL works and why it’s essential…

How Does a SL Work?

A stop loss is exactly what it sounds like: it stops a trade after the trade has experienced a certain amount of loss.

A trader can initiate a trade with a SL set up, which will indicate the price at which the trade should automatically close and take any losses. You can also update any current or pending trades to add a stop loss.

A SL is often incorporated into different trading strategies; it may be set at a certain support or resistance point, at a certain amount of pips away from the current trading price, or at a percentage of volatility. All of these are viable as long as they remain a consistent part of the trading strategy.

A SL can be seen as the opposite of a take profit, which takes the trade’s profit once it reaches a certain price. Together, a stop loss and a take profit set the outer boundaries of a trade; a trader knows with a stop loss and take profit that the forex order is either going to close low at the set stop loss price, or the set take profit high price. There are no other alternatives. This creates consistency and stability; each time a trader embarks upon a new trade, they know they are either going to lose a specific amount or gain a specific amount.

 

Naturally forex traders will usually set a take profit higher than a SL , but this isn’t always true; traders with a lot of confidence in their trading techniques may actually set their take profits quite low (so they take profit more often) and their stop losses fairly wide (as a last resort).

The Different Types of Stop Loss

There are two types of stop-losses: a fixed SL and a trailing SL.

The Fixed Stop Loss

A fixed SL is simply a price at which the trade is going to close regardless of the situation.

A fixed stop loss can be set at any amount away from the current market price. For more stable currencies, it can be very close; for more volatile currencies, it is better to position it farther away, as the currency could fluctuate for small intervals. But the major problem that many traders have with a fixed stop loss is that it can either become entirely superfluous (as the trade moves upwards) or it can be triggered too soon (as the trade naturally fluctuates).

For this reason, many forex traders prefer to use a trailing stop loss instead.

The Trailing Stop Loss

A trailing SL “follows” the current market price at a certain distance, such as 20 pips.

Once a trade is profitable enough, it cannot lose money any longer; it will always close once the order has lost enough money to fall that specified interval. So if a trade has gained 200 pips and it has a stop loss of 20 pips, a trader is now guaranteed a profit of at least 180 pips. Comparatively, a trader could have had a similar trade with a fixed stop loss at -20 pips off the original market price. With the fixed SL, it would still be possible for the trader to lose 20 pips rather than gain anything, if the trade suddenly went south.

Trailing stop losses are preferred by a large number of traders, but beware as they are an advanced trading technique. The challenge of a trailing stop loss is that it can be triggered too early if it is set too close. Many currency pairs go up and down at staggered rates, so a trailing SL has to be set outside of the range of normal volatility.

Some traders feel that a trailing stop loss should be completely replaced by only a take profit for that reason.

The Importance of Trading with a Stop Loss

Trades can go south very quickly.

Trading with a SL is important for two critical reasons: it helps you avoid large losses, and it makes sure that your trades remain consistent.

When you initiate a forex order, you should already know exactly when you want to take your profit or accept a loss. Only an emotional trader will change these amounts mid-trade — barring any unusual events, such as a sudden market shift or a global economic event. It’s important to remain consistent when you’re trading, and a stop loss makes this consistency automatic.

But a stop loss is also important because currencies can lose their value very quickly. A single market event could see a sudden shift in the wrong direction for a trade. It makes sure that there’s an absolute limit on the amount that you can lose. You know that you cannot possibly lose more money than your stop loss suggests.

Not only does this help you with your cash and account management, but it also helps you tilt your trades in your favor — especially when you’re working with currency that is experiencing fluctuations in either direction.

Trading Without a Stop Loss

There are forex traders who believe that particularly volatile currency pairs will hit the stop loss too often; the currency may spike downwards suddenly but recover within seconds.

While this is true, this doesn’t mean that a stop loss shouldn’t be used. Instead, it means that it should be set at a wider margin. A currency spike downwards can still lead to margin calls and other account issues, and thus it needs to be protected against. There is a certain amount of loss that simply shouldn’t be tolerated on a per trade basis even if the currency pair is particularly volatile. So, the answer is simple: no. You can trade with a wider stop loss, but it is highly recommended to always have a stop loss in place.

A stop loss is one of the basic building blocks for a beginning trader. By learning how to appropriately set up this key trading function, you will be learning simultaneously how to manage your risk.

Many trading signal providers – like us here at FxPremiere, will tell you exactly where you should place your stop loss depending on the current market volatility and outlook.

Stop losses can be an invaluable tool for maximizing profits and they should never be forgotten!

%d bloggers like this: